Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Dallas, tx,  Jul 11, 2011

This book is very crude. It's obviously from a son to a father, but the language is really bad. I'm Irish, so I'm used to being about F bombs, but this was outside of funny. It was just crude and in bad taste. Don't buy this.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of book was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funny, very entertaining
 from houston, tx,  May 5, 2011

i read this book when im on the toilet. this book is very entertaining and funny!! the book is filled with great humor about the "sh*t" his dad had told him through out his life time. great gift idea for friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my dad loved it
 from Minnesota,  Feb 22, 2011

i have the type of dad who doesnt like anything, and has everything. i had actually never seen him crack open a book, in my 26 years of existance. so i figured, eh whats ten bucks? i went out on a limb and got him the book. he laughed his *** off. and randomly would quote the book. my bfs dad is the exact same way, a real guys guy. he laughed at the book too!! seriously... its worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny
 from Washington State,  Feb 1, 2011

I just looked at the book briefly as I bought it for my father in law. Everything I read was funny, but may be offensive to some people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2011

This book is very funny, as of 1-11-11 I think they are making a movie/TV show out of the book. I would recommended for whenever someone is in a bad mood to read a couple pages. Great book if you know someone who acts or think like this, example: my father.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious!
 Jan 9, 2011

I gave this book to my dad for his birthday and he loved it! I started to read it also and it is so funny it will make your sides hurt! It is a great book if you want a quick laugh and someone who appreciates all humor. I recommend it to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just buy it!
 from Kansas City,  Dec 18, 2010

This is the best book! I'm not a big reader but this book is laugh of loud funny! My Husband was getting annoyed by how much I was laughing. I read this book in one night! I couldn't put this book down! My Husband read this when I was finished and loved it as well! I bought this book for my Dad and Brothers for Christmas! Don't be fooled by the show on t.v. it doesn't even compare!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny Book.
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 1, 2010

This book is a very funny book and worth the purchase. Its a quick read and will definitely hook you. The book I ordered was in great condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hilarious
 from O.C., CA,  Oct 2, 2010

I got this book for my husband because he had heard good things about it and he left it out so I decided to check it out and got through this book in one sitting. It is definitely not for people offended by swearing, but parts of it made me laugh so hard I cried. I would recommend this book and I got it for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katy, Tx
 from Texas,  Sep 23, 2010

Just started to read it. So far a very funny book. Don't see how they can make a TV movie out of it as there are so many bad words in it especially one. I think that everyone knows someone like this father.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious!
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 22, 2010

This book is so funny that I couldn't put it down. I finished it in one day and then passed it on to a friend. Great buy if you love to laugh!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entertaining
 Aug 25, 2010

The book is entertaining and funny. An easy and quick read. Should be a funny tv sitcom in the fall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Read!
 from Minnesota,  Aug 16, 2010

I bought this book to read on vacation and it was the perfect read. Easy to read as it is separated into short chapters. I thought this book would be one joke after another however was delighted that it also contains the growth of a beautiful father/son relationship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read it straight though
 from Ringwood, NJ,  Aug 9, 2010

Couldn't put it down. Some of the stories are insanely funny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
book review
 from louisiana,  Aug 2, 2010

This book is very funny. If you don't mind a few naugty words, and want to laugh histarically, buy this book. The only downside of this book is that it is short. I really wanted more. Considering how many times I laughed out loud when I read it, it is worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top