For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sex and The City: The Complete Series
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 22, 2013

What Can I say. Gorgeous packaging and all of my favorite episodes in one hot pink super chic suede case. It's fabulous. All of the episodes are catalogued with beautiful descriptions of each. It's a great way to keep them all organized and in one place as I had six seasons strewn all over the place in packages that were breaking. Looks great on a bookshelf or coffee table. I say it's a must for any gals library!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super amazing product
 from California,  Jan 3, 2013

I love this product and it was exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girlfriend Gift
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 19, 2012

As boyfriends and husbands everywhere have learned through the centuries, sometimes in order to keep the peace we must open the estrogenial floodgates. Purchasing this box set is tantamount to signing a contract in blood that I will participate in viewing a Sex and the City marathon at some point with my girlfriend (most likely immediately after she opens the gift). It's not that guys can't enjoy Sex and the City. If every brain contains a little man brain and a little woman brain then watching Sex and the City is like the little woman brain kicking the man brain in the nuts and crowding him off the couch to eat a half gallon of rocky road. So guys, indulge your latent female brain, but be prepared to get a lot of commentary from your partner such as "you do that to me all the time" and "See? This is why girls hate that" comments. I will be forming a support group for any guys going through the same struggles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sex&the city collection
 from mayo, fl,  Mar 7, 2012

It took almost three whole weeks to get here, but I was very satisfied with my product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same product. Brand new!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent condition!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from NJ,  Dec 7, 2011

I ordered this for myself because I wanted to finally watch all the episodes of this show, and it first started when I was very young, and it's great! This was the cheapest price I had found online, the dvd set looks great and I am definitely happy with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This makes a great gift.
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Aug 6, 2011

Since it was given as a gift, I can only say that it worked quite well in that regard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It arrived in mint condition.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sex and the City - The Complete Series (DVD)
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 13, 2011

I bought this product for my daughters 21st birthday. She was very excited UNTIL she tried to play them. They wouldn't work in the DVD player(s). They would run in her laptop. Returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer/larger
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appeared to be good until we tried to use them in the DVD player
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I paid for!!!!
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Jun 17, 2011

Good looking package. Its a birthday gift and hasn't been opened but seems to be in original packaging as stated. Excited about giving this gift. Shout-outs to overstock.com. It was also about 25% cheaper than anywhere else.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD Set
 from seattle,  May 24, 2011

Loved the DVD set that came in perfect condition. Best price too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Flirty
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 22, 2011

Watching how it all started just makes you want to go to NYC and have a blast! Such a fun and flirty series. Most women can have a great time watching this and relating to some of the same things. So Glad I added this to my DVD collection!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for your money
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 21, 2010

This product is a really good deal for one's money. And the casing is not only attractive, but convenient since it does not occupy in width alot of space to store on a shelf. It is a wonderful present to give to a lady who is a fan of this show.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SATC
 from san francisco,  Jan 28, 2009

i got this as a gift for myself and i LOVE IT!!!! my friends enjoy it as well. its at a good price....if you buy it else where is about $300 so......and it comes in a plastic box so it looks nice too....its a great gift for the SATC fans

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top