Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gift purchase
 from Fort Myers,FL,  Dec 6, 2011

great gift idea for a young child. I accually didn't see the product as it was shipped for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The child I bought this for really loved the movie
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie for the whole family.
 from GrandParents in California,  Oct 6, 2011

Bought for a family of four grandchildren ages 1 1/2, 3, 7 and 10 years, and all plus the parents enjoyed the show!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descritpion was right on track!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality case and dvd.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Santa Paws
 from Utah,  Sep 16, 2011

We all love all the "Buddy movies and have most of them. Our kids are Special Needs kids and these movies are wonderful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Buddies
 from Burlington, North Carolina,  Mar 25, 2010

This is the best gift I could ever get for my granddaughter! She was so upset because Santa could not find this movie for her on Christmas morning. Thank you so much for having this movie in stock so I could buy it for her. Also Thanks making her 7th birthday (as she said) "Da Bomb"!A satisfied and happy Grandma,Sylvia

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddies
 from Port Angeles, Wa.,  Jan 8, 2010

I bought this for a grandson age 12 and he loves all the buddie movines

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Buddies
 from Pomona, CA,  Dec 29, 2009

I bought this movie for a friends little boy for Christmas. and I have not heard back yet as to whether everything was ok with the movie or the disk itself. I've never had a problem in the past buying through Overstock. As always they are fast in delivery and great on rates. Especially S/H!!!! I would continue using them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Santa Buddies
 from Lexington Va,  Dec 27, 2009

i bought this for my 5 yo son for a Christmas gift. He has watched it every day at least once a day since he opened it. I am pleased with the product and the value of the purchase. i would tell anyone to buy this for a great family movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Green Bay, WI,  Dec 26, 2009

This was bought for my new Grandaughter. haven't watched it yet.Price was same as in stores . I just didn't have to go out to by it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SANTA BUDDIES
 from LONG ISLAND, NY,  Dec 22, 2009

IT IS A GREAT MOVIE FOR CHILDREN OF ALL AGES !!! MY GRANDCHILDREN & THEIR PARENTS REALLY ENJOYED IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock is the greatest
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Dec 17, 2009

your website is simple to use, easy to find products, reasonably priced and has a large selection of items from which to choose. Doesn't EVERYONE use Overstock for their first choice? I DO!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SANTA BUDDIES
 from SOMERSET, MA,  Dec 16, 2009

THIS MOVIE IS WONDERFUL AND GREAT FUN FOR EVERYONE! I PURCHASED ONE FOR MYSELF (I HAVE TO PREVIEW THE MOVIES TO MAKE SURE THAT THEY ARE SAFE FOR MY NIECES AND NEPHEWS TO WATCH) AND A COUPLE FOR GIFTS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you liked the other buddies movies, then you will like this one. It is very cute, especially if you are 6! It was a hit with my children.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top