Your coupon has been activated.

Saga - 20/20

Select an option before changing warranty
You will earn $0.60 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $12.17
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 14320755
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Saga - 20/20
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 14320755

    Personnel: Jim Gilmour, Michael Sadler (vocals, keyboards); Ian Crichton (guitar); Jim Crichton (keyboards); Brian Doerner (drums). Recording information: Dangling Carrot Studio; Good Sheppard Studios; Massive Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Sparta Studios; Stan Portley Studios. Singer Rob Moratti's stint with Canadian rock veterans Saga turned out to be a short-lived affair: only three years after Moratti replaced original singer Michael Sadler, Saga announced the return of their former frontman, leaving their 2009 album, The Human Condition, as Moratti's only recording with the band and the band's only album without Sadler. Apparently, the move met with approval by the fans, since Saga's 2012 album, 20/20 (released concurrently with the group's 35th anniversary), entered the German charts at number 13, the highest position of any Saga album since 1985's Behaviour (which reached number two). Musically, 20/20 offers exactly what Saga fans want: ten tracks of progressive rock that sound as if the '80s never went out of fashion. The album is also available as a special edition with a bonus DVD containing a 25-minute behind-the-scenes documentary. ~ Christian Genzel


    UPC 826992028125
    Runtime 48 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Rock & Pop
    Sub Genre Hard Rock
    Label Hip-O Records
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Six Feet Under
    • 2. Anywhere You Wanna Go
    • 3. Ellery
    • 4. Spin It Again
    • 5. Another Day Out of Sight
    • 6. One of These Days
    • 7. Ball and Chain
    • 8. Lost for Words
    • 9. Show and Tell
    • 10. Till the Well Runs Dry
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Saga

    Product Reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    You May Also Like