Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from springfield,pa. delaware county,  Jan 30, 2006

Shot in black and white, hence the name. Roy's voice is so pure it can bring tears to your eyes. Great show from start to finish. Watch the look in Bruce's eyes as Roy sings and you can feel the love respect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There's nothing like Roy Orbison...
 from Sun City West, AZ,  May 18, 2013

Listening to the music, I felt as if I was there live in concert. Excellent reception.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great title for the DVD -1 hour, back when
 from Lockport= North of Buafflo, New York,  Sep 16, 2011

Watching a whole live band come together a play, picking up on thing when you like music

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Live - In Concert
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. clean, fresh and different
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2011

Am so glad I ordered this. It's fascinating to watch and listen to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
music
 from west sacramento,  May 29, 2010

A great collection of Roys songs with great assistance from terific other stars

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roy Orbison and Friends - Black and White Night
 from Freedom, IN,  Jul 14, 2009

I have waited a long time to find this video. It is one of my favorite music videos. Thank you so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Maryland,  Jul 3, 2009

Had seen snippets of this on YouTube and couldn't wait to get the DVD. It's just great. Along with Roy Orbison you see Bonnie Raitt, k.d. Lang, Jennifer Warnes as backup singers. So many great stars. You feel like you're right there at the performance. You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roy Orbison and Friends-Black and White Night
 from Truckee, CA,  May 20, 2008

A fun dvd to watch seeing Roy and Friends back in their younger years. If you have a surround sound, the sound is excellent and a must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Night with Roy Orbison and Friends
 from Fishersville, Virginia,  Apr 1, 2008

This is a fabulous recorded and relaxing show that totally draws your soul into the moment. I first saw it almost 20 years ago and I felt the same way as I did then. I would recommend everyone to buy this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Show
 from California,  Sep 16, 2007

I adore Ray Orbison and this is a live performance with some of his most fabulous friends. It's GOOD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A hit with my husband
 from Minnesota,  Sep 8, 2006

A really cool DVD with #1 songs of Roy Orbitson and appearances from many well known artists. Live, in front of an audience that was well entertained. Was neat to see Roy Orbitson actually singing, when I've only heard his music on radio or CD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from SLC, UT USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Absolutely the best of All Time!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Indianapolis, IN USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Black and White Night is a great DVD. I am thrilled that I got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Unterwegs (DVD)
Today $23.01
Back to top