Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for my grandson
 from Wheatfield, IN,  Jan 26, 2012

My grandson enjoyed along with the rest of the family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good movie
 from Cloverdale, IN,  Dec 6, 2011

Saw this years ago on Beta, had a copy on VHS, now I have a copy on DVD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny
 from San Jose, Ca.,  Jan 11, 2011

This movie is hilarious, I have it on VHS but wanted it on DVD so I can watch it anytime and anywhere I would recommend this movie to anyone who likes a good laugh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rocketman
 from wv,  Mar 25, 2009

excellent movie,excellent value,also would recommend to friends to use overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocketman DVD
 from Negaunee, Mi,  Aug 12, 2008

Great movie, Great price, Fast shipping! Absolutely pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocketman
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Jun 19, 2008

If you want a good laugh this will do it. A nerdy, simple genius gets his chance to go to Mars. The journey is hillarious. Good for all ages and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Movie
 from Utah,  Mar 19, 2008

Our family loves this movie. If you like dry humor and a cute, happy story, this is the movie for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie..finally on dvd
 from Iowa,  Dec 5, 2007

For years this was not on dvd. I'm really happy that Disney decided to issue in this format as this is a great movie and can be enjoyed by just about any age group. Bought one for my mother in law and brother in law. (ages 65/43) Good price and the shipping was minimal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome movie
 from Willcox Az,  Dec 2, 2007

This movie is a great movie for the whole family. It is a very funny movie. The actors are very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocketman DVD
 from New York,  Nov 26, 2007

This is the funniest movie and my son has been looking for it for over 5 years. I have been searching for it for him and couldn't find it until now. He will be so surprised when he opens it on Christmas morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocketman
 from MO,  Jul 1, 2007

This is a very funny movie from Disney. It is a suitable family film but will appeal to older children. There are jokes about "intestinal gas" that children of all ages find very funny. It is an "all's well, that end's well" kind of film.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny Movie
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 27, 2007

Ever since this movie came out on VHS, my family and I have watched this movie over and over , and we still find it funny. It has quite a bit of silly humor, including some mild potty humor, but I believe most will not have a problem letting their children watch this. I have allowed my children to watch this movie and I consider myself a social conservative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROCKETMAN
 from PITTSBURG, CA,  Jun 25, 2007

THIS IS A VERY FUNNY MOVIE. MAYBE THE FUNNIEST OF ALL TIMES. IT HAS DRAMA, ACTION, AND SIMPLE HUMOR THAT KEEPS YOU IN THE MOVIE THE WHOLE TIME. UNLIKE MOST MOVIES NOW A DAYS, THIS ONE ACTUALLY STRINGS COMEDY ALOANG. MOST MOVIES MAKE AN ATTEMPT AT COMEDY WITH MAINLY SAPPY STUFF THROUGHOUT IT. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS MOVIE TO ANYONE WHO IS INTO REAL COMEDY AND STORY LINES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought