Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic!
 from Ogden, UT,  Sep 5, 2008

Kids are riveted by this movie! Great animation, music, and message. Don

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic
 from clermont, fl,  Jan 17, 2008

I enjoyed this film as a child, and still found it entertaining as an adult. Although there is a clear time and place setting for the storyline, its message of bravery and loyalty is timeless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rikki-Tikki-Tavi
 from OH,  Nov 27, 2007

This movie is delightful and great for children of all ages. All my children and grandchildren love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RiKKI-TIKKI-TAVI
 from Manhattan Beach,  Sep 8, 2007

Fun to watch. The animation was delightful. My 5 year old loved the storyline. A great introduction to a most gifted author.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rikki-Tikki-Tavi
 from Louisville,Ohio,  May 23, 2007

The mongoose is adorable and its a movie for all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just As I Remember!
 from Arizona,  Apr 25, 2007

I remember this as a kid and while I loved watching it again, I think the cobra worried my 4 year old a bit. . .;=)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from indiana,  Apr 14, 2007

Love this movie. I watched it as a child and now My child is watching it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from TX,  Sep 21, 2006

Wonderful movie that still holds up today, my son and I both love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A RARE FIND
 from BATON ROUGE, LA,  Jul 5, 2006

This is a movie for all ages, and was hard to find most places online and in my place of residence, not many people remember the movie. I remember it when I was a teenager, im 44 now, and I found the vhs at a local retailer, although they didnt carry the dvd except on their website, which would have cost me more in cost and shipping, and taxes, plus the long wait. While making a purchase from overstock.com, I decided to search for this movie, and to my surpise, it was on here, I didnt hesitate to order, even though this was my second order from overstock.com and I hadnt received my first one yet. I am so glad I did, I received both items in a short period of time, which included a holiday,was a pleasant suprise because of the shipping cost from overstock.com compared to other websites. Overstock.com is the place to shop if you want hard to find items as well as great prices for the quality of products they have to offer, I look forward to many more purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links