Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Show onTV
 from California,  Jul 10, 2007

This show takes you through every emotion there is. I find myself laughing out loud. The show has a great cast and the writing is excellent. The show is written for adults, my 18 year old daughter who doesn't watch much T.V. will stop to watch it if it is on. Not appropriate for kids, nudity and the language is real (how guys really talk to one another). I love Dennis Leary and this show.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rescue Me
 from AR,  Jan 4, 2008

This was a gift and they were very pleased. I know nothing about this series but the younger generation sure like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rescue Me
 from Northern NJ,  Jul 7, 2007

I'm a huge fan and decided to purchase season 3 in actiicipation of Season 4. I've seen it several times before, but needed to add it to my collection. If you've not seen it and appreciate a good drama with interesting characters and a real ensemble cast, I recommend it highly. Not the kids or the easily offended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rescue Me
 from Idaho,  Jul 6, 2007

Love the show, season 3 as good as the two previous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rescue me 3rd season
 from wisconsin,  Jul 6, 2007

Great pricing could not pass it up. A great FX series, if you have not checked this out you must, warning this series is habit forming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rescue Me The Complete Third Season
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Jul 6, 2007

It is a great gift for someone who has everything and likes to watch a block to t.v. sitcoms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rescue Me Third Season
 from Newtown, CT,  Jun 26, 2007

The product was in great condition and shipped very quickly. Rescue Me is an awesome show unlike any out there. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rescue Me Season 3
 from Spring Valley, IL,  Jun 15, 2007

I got this for my husband and he loves it. It also arrived at my doorstep before it even hit the shelves at the store. I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought