Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rats to you!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 15, 2008

What a charming movie. We've watched it with friends ages 6 to 65, and everyone enjoyed it! This is one of the better animations in recent years, and the story-line is engaging. We've watched it twice already. I'm sure it will be a regular favorite to pull out and watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from Pacific Northwest,  Oct 7, 2011

I bought this DV as a birthday present for a small child. He loves it and watches it almost every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ratatouille
 from Elbridge,N.Y.,  Sep 27, 2011

A vary funny movie that we have watched many time and have enjoyed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New Madrid,  Aug 13, 2011

Great move that my grandchildren love and will watch many time! This movie was much cheaper from Overstock.com than in discount store. It came to my home quickly and the packaging was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson Loved it
 from nj,  Jun 15, 2011

My grandson wanted this for christmas and it came right away and he loved the movie.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ratatouille
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 18, 2009

An absolutely delightful movie about a rat who dreams of being a Chef in France. Definitely as unlike as possible from the natures and dispositions of his family, this rat seeks a higher plane of creating the gourmet food he longs to eat. Filled with humor, excellent writing, excellent graphics and believable scenery, this movie steals your attention and keeps it during the time you are watching it. Delight at the sloppy, kind hearted brother who doesn't know what it is he is eating, but eats it any way. You'll enjoy the father who is a cross between Bill Cosby's Dr. Heathcliff "Cliff" Huxtable and a bit of Archie Bunker. This movie is fun, delightful, humorus for children and adults and something you will want to watch all over again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ratatoille
 from San diego, california,  May 18, 2008

Very good movie for all ages. Contains some language that a kindergartner will likely repeat. Language isn't bad but not quite appropriate for a toddler. Adults are easily entertained by the movie. Well worth the expense.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like this movie
 from Brookhaven,MS,  Apr 14, 2008

My boys loved this movie they want to watch it all the time. I also found it entertaining it was clean and didn't have adult humor in it like most kid movies

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ratatouille
 from missouri,  Apr 1, 2008

whooo hooooo this is a great movie for children and adults!! no adult humor very cute and with action. i recommend this one to every one happy feet is another!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a good movie.
 from Western Michigan,  Mar 31, 2008

This is a good movie, over all it is funny and cute. However, I can't see the "replay value" being very high. Maybe the kids will watch it a few times but I think I would have been better off renting it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great film for all!
 from NY, NY,  Mar 23, 2008

I love this animation! It really send's a message of believing in ones own dream - even if impossible!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ratatouille
 from AZ,  Mar 14, 2008

This movie was so adorable, very cleverly made. I would watch this many times over!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute movie
 from Vermont,  Feb 23, 2008

This was such a cute movie. My 3 year old loved it, as did my husband and I.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ratatouille
 from western ny,  Feb 22, 2008

This is a cute film but I think it is more for an older child. Some of the humor is over the heads of young children. Characters are entertaining.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE MOVIE!!!!
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2008

This is the worst movie I've ever seen. It is NOT a children's movie. At one point, the man seems to be on TOP of the woman while french kissing. It's horrible. I totally regret buying it. I don't even want to give it any stars at all, not even one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ratatouille
 from Ringtown, PA,  Feb 10, 2008

Fantastic family animated movie. My children enjoyed it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ratatouille
 from Newport News, VA,  Feb 10, 2008

Entertaining for the entire family. Love the Disney Pixar animation so it was a no brainer for me to purchase. Recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ratatouille
 from Tinley Park, Il,  Feb 10, 2008

Great movie for young and old. I really enjoyed it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ratatouille
 from Louisville, Ky,  Feb 9, 2008

This movie is really cute. A young man befriends a rat that allow him to do something he has always wanted to do and a rat to follow is dreams. What a great message. Believe in yourself and allow our to help you. Sometimes you find help in the smallest, weirdest places. Really cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from WAYNESBORO,VA.,  Feb 8, 2008

GREAT MOVIE,FOR ADULTS AND CHILREN.i HAVE BOUGHT IT FOR AN ADULT,AND CHILDREN, THEY HAVE ENJOYED IT,FOUND IT TO BE AMUSING!!.tHEY HAVE REPOTED THAT THEY WOULD RECOMMEND THE MOVIES TO OTHERS,AS ITS A NICE FAMILY TYPE MOVIE.iT IS WELL WOTH THE MONEY,AND GOOD VALUE TOO.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top