Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Raffi music
 from MA,  Dec 9, 2013

This product was purchased as a Christmas gift for my newest grandchild. All my children grew up with Raffi music and was very happy to hear that my daughter wanted her son so have the same experience.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I STILL love Raffi!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

When my grown kids were small, we listened to Raffi's music all the time. I can't wait to share this with my baby grandson. I know he will enjoy it as much as his mommy did when she was small. Raffi's music is catchy and you will find yourself humming or singing along to many of these songs long after the cd has stopped!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for children
 from Virginia,  Aug 25, 2011

I taught preschool for 16+ years and Raffi was a big part of our music program, so when I saw this set, I had to get it for my granddaughter!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved
 May 16, 2010

My daughter is 2 and she absolutely loves Raffi music and books. It is so developmentally appropriate and a wonderful price as well! Love Overstock delivery and prices

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for kids
 from Virginia,  Oct 23, 2009

This is a great CD that I purchased for my classroom. Happy and upbeat is the way you feel :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raffi's Box of Sunshine
 from Brookfield, WI,  Jun 5, 2008

This box CD set was not easy to find locally, I wanted to touch it first get a good look at the songs included etc. I was very pleasantly surprised with price, information about the product and speed of delivery from Overstocks. I would do this again. My granddaughter is enjoying the set and it keeps her more active than sitting in front of a DVD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raffi is a wonderful artist
 from Washington,  Dec 4, 2007

My daughter just loves this music! She was thrilled to get the box set for her birthday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raffi's box of sunshine
 from Chippewa Falls, Wi,  Nov 4, 2007

Purchasing, and receiving was easy and convient. The cd was in excellent condition and works great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boxed set for timeless entertainment
 from tampa, fl,  Feb 7, 2007

After 15 years we are starting all over and the one baby item that was a life saver on long car rides was my set of Raffi tapes. They are not aseasy to find these days and are truly timeless. I bought every cd to update my collection.....the baby loves them naturally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Raffi - Rise and Shine
Today $13.46
Raffi - Bananaphone
Today $13.86
(2)
Raffi - Fun Food Songs
Today $10.81
Back to top