Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful helper!
 from Camarillo, CA,  Sep 21, 2006

This is a super recipe book. Easy to follow using common ingredients, every meal I have tried so far is delicious. The only hard part is deciding which ones to make first. You can take more than 30 minutes to make something, but it is nice to know they are quick and do not require a lot of steps or preparation. If you have just one cookbook, this should be the one. A great gift for brides!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Few pictures
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2006

If you're a visualizer you may be disappointed. No repeats but several creative manipulations of main ingredients. No gourmet dishes. Simple doable meals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from MARERO LOUISIANA,  Jan 30, 2006

THE BOOK WAS NICE BUT THERE ARE TOO MANY STEPS TO DO WHICH I THINK TAKES MORE THAN 30 MINUTES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Maryland,  Jan 30, 2006

Absolutely love this cookbook! It is chock full of great 30 minute meals that are scrumptious. I especially like the layout which includes a "Master Recipe" followed by several variations. It is easy to find a recipe for what you have in your pantry. And, for those who like to be a little creative, it gives you a base from which to modify the recipes to what your family likes or what you have on hand. You'll enjoy this simple, well designed approach to quick and healthy cooking wich makes mealtime variety a simple matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Arizona,  Jan 30, 2006

Great Book Great Recipes I give a 4 Stars only because it repeats recipes but with one or two items changed it it This would be a great Recipe Book for beginners. I have given one to each of my daughters. Very fast and easy to make recipes. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from North Carolina,  Jan 30, 2006

Great receipes, more pictures would have been nice in the book

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cookbook
 May 4, 2016

Some nice recipes lots to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NanaInNC
 Dec 27, 2015

Great. Cookbook. Good recipes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better choices are out there
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 5, 2008

Unless you're a die hard RR fan, there are many better cook book choices out there. The recipes are either boring, poor tasting, or just plain weird, and there are very few decent pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rachael ray 365 recipies
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 28, 2007

gave this as a xmas present they already starting using the book this week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray's cookbook
 from Lawrence, Ks.,  Dec 26, 2007

I gave the book as a Christmas present that was eagerly received. The book will be perfect for my very busy daughter who really appreciated the 30 minute great meal ideas. She was very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tries too hard
 from Hyde Park, NY,  Nov 19, 2007

Lacking. If you want a real cooking, then learn how to do so from someone who knows what they are doing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
365 No repeats
 from La Grange,KY,  Mar 20, 2007

This is a great cook book for anyone! I have made some great meals thanks to Rachel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book
 from Windham, ohio,  Nov 30, 2006

I bought this book for my mom for Christmas she loves to cook and I do not. I can Tell she will absolutely love it. The recipes were so simple and quick it made me want to try them. The book is very thick full of many recipes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Union City,,  Sep 10, 2006

Good choice for a change of pace. Many recipes with a slight variation become new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cook Book
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 7, 2006

This cook book is awesome! To create quick delicious meals that are healthy for you and your family there is no better deal out there than this book. Also the fact that you can cook a different meal each night of the year (if you wanted to).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from New Orleans,  Jun 4, 2006

I bought this book because me and my girlfriend were in a rut constantly cooking the same things over and over again, or spending too much eating out, but this book is great there are different meals for everyday ranging from burgers to Veal scallopinee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from SUMMIT PT W VA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

EXCELLENT SOURCE WITH GOOD INSTRUCTIONS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sacramento, CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This cook book looks great, I haven't actually tried any recipes yet. I am dissapointed that there are no pictures. I'm kind of a visual person who likes to see something before I try it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 30, 2006

Best one yet, you will never be a ends for a good meal fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought