Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful helper!
 from Camarillo, CA,  Sep 21, 2006

This is a super recipe book. Easy to follow using common ingredients, every meal I have tried so far is delicious. The only hard part is deciding which ones to make first. You can take more than 30 minutes to make something, but it is nice to know they are quick and do not require a lot of steps or preparation. If you have just one cookbook, this should be the one. A great gift for brides!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Few pictures
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2006

If you're a visualizer you may be disappointed. No repeats but several creative manipulations of main ingredients. No gourmet dishes. Simple doable meals.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from North Carolina,  Jan 30, 2006

Great receipes, more pictures would have been nice in the book

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Arizona,  Jan 30, 2006

Great Book Great Recipes I give a 4 Stars only because it repeats recipes but with one or two items changed it it This would be a great Recipe Book for beginners. I have given one to each of my daughters. Very fast and easy to make recipes. Would recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from MARERO LOUISIANA,  Jan 30, 2006

THE BOOK WAS NICE BUT THERE ARE TOO MANY STEPS TO DO WHICH I THINK TAKES MORE THAN 30 MINUTES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Maryland,  Jan 30, 2006

Absolutely love this cookbook! It is chock full of great 30 minute meals that are scrumptious. I especially like the layout which includes a "Master Recipe" followed by several variations. It is easy to find a recipe for what you have in your pantry. And, for those who like to be a little creative, it gives you a base from which to modify the recipes to what your family likes or what you have on hand. You'll enjoy this simple, well designed approach to quick and healthy cooking wich makes mealtime variety a simple matter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better choices are out there
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 5, 2008

Unless you're a die hard RR fan, there are many better cook book choices out there. The recipes are either boring, poor tasting, or just plain weird, and there are very few decent pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rachael ray 365 recipies
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 28, 2007

gave this as a xmas present they already starting using the book this week!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachael Ray's cookbook
 from Lawrence, Ks.,  Dec 26, 2007

I gave the book as a Christmas present that was eagerly received. The book will be perfect for my very busy daughter who really appreciated the 30 minute great meal ideas. She was very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tries too hard
 from Hyde Park, NY,  Nov 19, 2007

Lacking. If you want a real cooking, then learn how to do so from someone who knows what they are doing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
365 No repeats
 from La Grange,KY,  Mar 20, 2007

This is a great cook book for anyone! I have made some great meals thanks to Rachel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book
 from Windham, ohio,  Nov 30, 2006

I bought this book for my mom for Christmas she loves to cook and I do not. I can Tell she will absolutely love it. The recipes were so simple and quick it made me want to try them. The book is very thick full of many recipes

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Union City,,  Sep 10, 2006

Good choice for a change of pace. Many recipes with a slight variation become new!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cook Book
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 7, 2006

This cook book is awesome! To create quick delicious meals that are healthy for you and your family there is no better deal out there than this book. Also the fact that you can cook a different meal each night of the year (if you wanted to).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from New Orleans,  Jun 4, 2006

I bought this book because me and my girlfriend were in a rut constantly cooking the same things over and over again, or spending too much eating out, but this book is great there are different meals for everyday ranging from burgers to Veal scallopinee

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Reno,nv,  Jan 30, 2006

Rachael Ray is the best her meals are quick and easy, but they taste wonderful. I have 3 of her other cookbooks and I can't wait to get this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Baltimore,MD,  Jan 30, 2006

I really like to watch Rachel Ray on Foodnetwork she trys to make cooking fun for all ages.If you like to buy cookbook then this will be one you will like if you like to watch Rachel Ray on the Foodnetwork channel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from West Palm Beach, Fl, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Good cookbook, gave two as presents. Recipients very pleased. Was a little worried books would not arrive for Xmas but they did. Ordered on 11/30 and they arrived week prior to Xmas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 30, 2006

Fantastic book, would recommend this to anyone with kids or a busy schedule! Good Healthy Meals in 30 minutes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Forest Hill, MD, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

The box was recieved timely and in great condition. As for the product it was excellent with great ideas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top