Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a keeper!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 15, 2011

We are huge George Strait fans and were excited to find this on DVD in stock. Now we don't have to worry about the VHS tape not working!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good movie
 from CA,  Sep 18, 2007

I've had this movie on vhs already for years. It was time to get it on dvd. I love it because it is like a musical for country music. There isn't too many of that kind around nowadays. The movie is very entertaining , a good love story and great songs combined into one movie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Country
 from Merced, CA,  Mar 21, 2007

no problems... great movie... product came in great condition...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from West Palm Beach,  Jan 30, 2006

I love the music and story line every time I watch it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Grand Blanc MI,  Jan 30, 2006

If you are a fan of classic, great, pure country music. "Pure Country" is the movie to see,then hear again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from ARIZONA,  Jan 30, 2006

GREAT SERVICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Texas,  Jan 30, 2006

I love Pure Country so much I had to buy the DVD to replace my VHS. It's wonderful movie. I love George Strait, he's the best ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Huntsville, Al.,  Jan 30, 2006

One of the best movies I have ever seen. This is great for the whole family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mount Laurel/NJ/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Geat movie. Great for anyone who likes country and western music. Well done, great cast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Oklahoma City,  Jan 30, 2006

I got this order very fast and it was exactly what I wanted!! I will recommend then to other people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Roberts,  Jan 30, 2006

Thank you for the fast service and awesome products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from BRYAN,TX,USA,  Jan 30, 2006

MOVIE IS GREAT!!! RECIEVED VERY FAST!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bridge City/Texas/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Everything was perfect. Shipping awesome. Recieved item fast. Keep up the great work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 30, 2006

no problems. received quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from albion, ny, us,  Jan 30, 2006

awesome movie, fast shipping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from san diego/california/usa,  Jan 30, 2006

the item arrived on time & in great condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from albertville, al. usa,  Jan 30, 2006

great movie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought