Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a very good guide for APA writing
 from NYC,  Dec 29, 2012

I purchased this product because i was in school doing my MPH. I still have the book however and it is a good reference material

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NA. This is a book
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good reference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy!
 from Pensacola, FL,  Oct 11, 2011

Couldn't get anywhere for less money. A great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and painless
 from East Fishkill, NY,  Oct 8, 2011

The transaction was quick and I received the book in a timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from California,  Sep 16, 2011

Fast. Quickly shipped my product within stated time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we needed
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 1, 2011

Bought this for my daughter's class. Just what we wanted and arrived in a timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vendor
 Feb 5, 2011

The item was shipped quickly with no issues. Good vendor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, Good Condition
 Jan 26, 2011

The book was in perfect condition. It was easy to read/follow, and was very helpful in writing my thesis paper for graduate school. It would have been helpful for undergraduate papers as well! I wish I would have bought it sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer evaluation
 from NC,  Oct 5, 2010

I am happy about the order, delivery of the ordered item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Textbooks :)
 from Kent, Ohio,  Sep 23, 2010

The book came really quickly and was the cheapest I could find anywhere online, including used versions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Helpful
 Sep 22, 2010

This book is very helpful, especially if you are trying to learn APA format and have never used it before. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 31, 2009

The order was exactly as described for a great price. Shipment was very prompt. I would recommend purchasing this item from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought