Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Completely Addicting and Well Worth the Money...
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 21, 2006

This show is, hands down, the best show on television right now. It keeps you on the edge of your seat the entire time. If you want to catch up on the second season airing now, then you have to watch the first season front to back and over again! Plus, the special features are fun, interesting, and they give you a better insight to what the show is really about and what to expect in later seasons. Wentworth miller and Dominic Purcell give an unbelieveable performace as two brothers who are willing to do just about anything to make sure the other is okay. Bottom line, get this DVD! You will NOT regret it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best show
 from Reston, VA,  Jul 26, 2006

This is by far one of the best shows on television! Edge of your seat, heart thumping action! A MUST watch tv show!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good storie line deep characters
 from battleground wa.,  Jan 5, 2012

the story is a little slow at first but gets rolling along well. Many varying charactors with deep story lines behind them, the plot is well writen and the acting is great i've enjoyed it well and have now just finished season 2 and am looking forward to season3 I would recomend this series to all who love a good mystery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2007

Lowest price on the internet with super fast shipping! Love Overstock and you should too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV series
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 6, 2007

This was the lowest price in the market. Prison Break is a series that will keep you clued to the tv.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
=)
 from mississippi,  Sep 26, 2006

this new tv show is great! i loved this one too..can't wait til the second season =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST PRICE
 from SAN DIEGO, CA,  Sep 26, 2006

GREAT VALUE PRICE AND ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY!! THIS SHOW IS THE BEST, AND IT IS GREAT TO WATCH THE FIRST SEASON OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prison break
 Sep 21, 2006

Greatest tv show ever, cept after 24. Def. worth it. Buy it now

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prison Break
 from Maine,  Sep 20, 2006

I love the show Prison Break which airs on Fox on Monday nights.. but with my busy life I sometimes missed an episode. So I decided to buy the first season when it came out so I could watch it whenever I want. I was very happy with the service and the product from overstock. I checked on several websites to find the best deal on it, before I bought it. Overstock was the cheapest, and I am very happy. Will definitely shop Overstock in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prison break
 from Macomb IL,  Sep 19, 2006

I love this show. I have watched it since day one and I believe that it got me through my first year of college. Every Monday night I look forward to watching it and the first season was GREAT!!!! This season is getting even better. The show is great and I would recommend it to anyone 13 and up. The only thing I would have to say is you have to watch at least one of the first three episodes to keep up with what is going on any after that and you might not catch on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Show On TV
 from New York, NY,  Sep 18, 2006

If you missed this 1st season on TV then you should definetly pick it up. And on OverStock.com you will find it for the best price. (Trust me I shop around).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 15, 2006

If you missed any episodes or just love this show, this is a great buy! Plus, the price on OverStock can't be beat and shipping is suuuuuuper fast!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lester, AL,  Sep 15, 2006

Love the Prison Break series! It's nice to watch them commerical free.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent season!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 11, 2006

I see Prison Break in the same league like 24. It is just great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Round Entertaining
 from New york, NY,  Sep 6, 2006

This is just a great show, what can I say... Totally worth the buy and totally worth watching again and again... I caught a lot of things this time around that I missed during the regular season.... EXCELLENT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRISON BREAK (SEASON 1)
 from GLENDALE, CA,  Aug 9, 2006

LAST SEASON WAS AWSOME! CANT WAIT UNTIL NEXT SEASON BEGINS! (fyi: IF U'VE NEVER SEEN THIS SHOW .. U NEED START NOW .. U WONT REGRET GETTING HOOKED!) * WENTWORTH MILLER IS SUCH A HOTTIE!!!*

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely LOVE this show! It's funny and exciting, too - probably one of the best if not the best suspense shows ever made! You'll be sitting on the edge of your seat practically every episode. Yes, it does require a heavy suspension of disbelief but if you can get beyond that it's just a very fun show (and Wentworth Miller is GORGEOUS!!!) I never buy dvds of any show but I'll definitely be picking this one up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Officer Down (DVD)
Today $11.09
Stoker (Blu-ray Disc)
Today $14.00
These Girls (DVD)
Today $9.19
Less Than Zero (DVD)
Today $7.99
Back to top