Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome movie, for all ages
 from New Jersey,  Dec 19, 2006

This is an awesome movie, all age groups can get something good out of this, if you haven't already seen it, I recommend it to you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb!!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 2, 2009

Bought this DVD to entertain my child, but the one that was entertained was me. What a wonderful movie and the colors and music are fantastic. A must have for any family, young or old!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids enjoyed the lesson.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2008

My kids really enjoyed this and learned something from the Bible in the process!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sympathetic understanding of Biblical Moses story.
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 13, 2007

With the music and the backdrops, the cultural details and the humanness of the interactions, this movie really makes an impression... a very good one! Our 3-year old granddaughter, often skittish with conflict depictions or villain actions, never once wanted me to turn it off or skip over parts. It's really rock solid, and it doesn't inspire scary thoughts/nightmares.... It was wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prince of egypt
 from fresno, CA,  Nov 26, 2007

This movie has some of the most original animation that has ever been shown on the silver screen. This movie is a keeper for now and years to come.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Buzzards Bay, Cape Cod , MA., USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a great movie. Our family has watched this movie so many times on our VHS that we have had to order on DVD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lepanto, Ar. USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great movie! My children watched the movie over and over when they were small and now I am buying the DVD for my 1st grandchild. Thanks Overstock, you have never let me down with your great quality and fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Virginia Beach, VA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I will by from overstock again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Winona/MS/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I was amazed at how close to the Bible this carton actually was. It provided a summary of the book of Exodus from the birth of Moses to his leadership of the Israelites through the Red Sea. Awesome movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top