Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stocking Stuffer
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Sep 23, 2013

Bought this for my 15 year old daughter for a stocking stuffer - never too early to get started. This is a great box set. Couldn't wait so I broke out the first book of the series so she could start reading and it would count towards school requirements too. She may just end up with the empty box to put her novels in at Christmas if she continues to zoom threw the chapters at her current rate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Liars Box Set
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 8, 2012

This was a christmas gift for a 11 1/2 year old girl and she loves it..she has not put these books down and reads every night...she is an avid reader and was not sure what it was about, but she really enjoys the stories and cannot wait to purchase more from this series...,,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!!!
 from Bogue, NC,  Nov 11, 2011

This is a Chrsitmas gift to my daughter....she loves the series so I'm sure she will enjoy having them all to read one after the other.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Books!
 from Breckenridge, Minnesota,  Sep 23, 2011

The books came very quickly and were in great condition!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy about the product!
 from califonia,  Sep 14, 2011

I was happy with the product and the pricing. The description was on point, and seller was helpful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same think
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Liars -- A treat
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 1, 2011

The product came with in the alloted tim for shipping. I am very happy with the product content. I started to read the first book and was instantly hooked. Once you start, you just have to know more. While the box I received was damaged on the corner, and the case holding the 4 books was very flimsy, it still was a quality product. The books were in great condition, and I was just as excited recieving the shipment as I was for placing the order. Such a great deal on the price. I just saw this same set at a Barnes & Noble and it was at least double in cost compared to OverStock. If you like teen drama, romance, and some thriller/comedy you will love this series. For those fellow readers/tv show watchers. I can tell you that the show and the book have similarities but I really feel the book gives a better vibe to the depth these girls shared and went through together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was expecting the case holding the books to be a bit more stable, but it was just like pictured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping took so long. Product was damaged
 from Clinton, MS,  Aug 4, 2011

Shipping for this product took a very long time and it took almost two weeks for my tracking information to even show up online. When I finally got the box set, it looked like someone had cut the back of the box with a knife. If I were planning on giving this to someone as a gift, I would be so frustrated.... I waited more than two weeks and got a damaged product when it finally showed up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for a great price
 from California,  May 17, 2011

I started watchcing the PLL show on tv and had to get the books. I like how they set of 4 came at a good price. Love these books

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick delivery
 from mn,  Nov 25, 2010

These books were recieved quickly and in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE<3
 from Woodhaven, MI,  Oct 10, 2010

I just started reading the series. I have see every episode of the show, so far. Great TV show and great book series. Definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Liars - Box Book Set 1-4
 from Bellmore, New York,  Sep 12, 2010

Books came packaged very well. They were all new. The price was good, and they came fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top