Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Terre Haute IN,  Sep 16, 2014

I have been looking for these movies for a very long time!! I was so happy to find them on here!! Thank you so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Dec 15, 2012

Arrived much sooner than expected. Thank you very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Marseilles, IL,  Feb 18, 2012

I like these older movies because they do not have the cursing and they have a plot.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. also good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVD, quick shipping
 from WI,  Jan 25, 2012

Great movie, happy to have it in my collection. Well packaged, quick shipping. A fine old movie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childhood classic
 from Manassas, VA,  Jan 3, 2012

This was a favorite movie of mine as a child and i was glad to find it on DVD at a good price. As usual, Overstock delivered the item quickly and their shipping costs can't be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun video as advertised
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 17, 2011

My granddaughters had read the book and I wanted them to see the movie. I thought they would enjoy the 'retro' movie with real actors instead of animation; and they did very much enjoy it. I always depend on Overstock to provide products of good quality and great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pollyanna
 from Mid Florida,  Jul 17, 2009

I sent this as a gift to my granddaughter. She enjoyed the movie and I know I have certainly enjoyed it everytime I have seen it. No matter the age, this is a very nice movie; an "oldie but goodie".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polyanna DVD
 from Mongomery, AL,  Apr 27, 2009

Really enjoy, arrived in a timely manner. Good condition when arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring
 from NY,  May 23, 2008

This movie is a true testiment to the fact that one person can make a difference in the world. Great family movie, it's a classic. Great characters and actors. Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pollyanna
 from Connecticut,  May 23, 2008

Wonderful, refreshing, harkens back to a childhood innocence that has gone the way of the high button shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pollyanna
 from Trimont MN,  Apr 28, 2008

They don't make movies like this anymore. It is a very uplifting story about a young girl. It is a movie that the whole family can watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pollyanna
 from newhampshire,  Nov 20, 2007

the movie was great! everything i get from you is in good condition when i recieve it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Nevada,  Jul 3, 2007

I would hightly recommend this film to any one. It has great moral value and is amazing for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classic
 from Louisiana,  Jun 28, 2007

We need to bring back these classics. I didn't have to worry once with this movie about what my 5 yr olds were watching. Good movie for the whole family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pollyanna DVD
 from South Carolina,  Jun 11, 2007

Quick shipping of a classic feel good movie for the entire family. The DVD itself is an excellant reproduction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pollyanna
 from Spring City, Tn.,  Apr 8, 2007

One of the best Disney Family films ever made. I loved this movie as a child, and my children love it as well! My children are grown now, and they still enjoy this movie to this day immensely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Champaign, IL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is one of the most delightful movies for those who appreciate small town America in the late Victorian era. The cast is wonderful, funny, and believable. It makes one wish that you lived in that time and place. One of the fine Disney movies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Memphis,  Jan 30, 2006

Loved the movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Milwaukie, OR USA,  Jan 30, 2006

We received our movie so quickly and it arrived in perfect condition and was realy good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Good wholesome family film and a classic on our list. Enjoyed the movie for its storyline and Disney did a great job of packaging the film in a good dvd quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought