Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Tyler, TX,  Nov 18, 2007

This movie is worth buying just for the ending. This realy is the best one yet. You have GOT to have this. The movie is packed with every emotion. Got to have!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
movie
 from NH,  Jan 18, 2008

good value if you don't mind the wait. Movie was evry entertaining

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Johnny Depp is wonderful as usual
 from Connecticut,  Jan 3, 2012

I love all the Pirates of the Caribbean movies and this one was no exception.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was excatly what I had expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from Grass Valley, CA (Northern-Gold Country),  Dec 8, 2011

Got this for mysslef and it was a good movie..........................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD
 from Pacific Northwest,  Oct 7, 2011

I bought this DV for one of my grandson's birthday. He loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality -
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirates of the Caribbean: At Wolds End - DVD
 from Southern California,  Jun 9, 2011

Product as described, quick receipt of purchase, no hassles.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ARRGH!
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 1, 2010

Great product. Would recommend to anyone interested in this type. Decent shipping time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirates of The Caribbean- At Worlds End
 from Bz Arizona,  May 14, 2008

This movie is awesome, the special effects in this one are outstanding. Johnny Depp is excellent as usual in his role. It has plenty of action and great charactors throughout the movie. Lots of excitement going on all the time. I recomend this to everyone. A MUST SEE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ADDITION
 from GROVE CITY, OHIO,  Apr 14, 2008

TERRIFIC ENDING (HOPEFULLY NOT) My 3 year old grandson now has all 3 and absolutely can't wiat to see it there is going to be another one! Has me so convinced of its greatness...that now I am going to view all of them myself! And of course...I will be ordering them on OVERSTOCK.COM!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good 3rd in series
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 9, 2008

I thought this was a good follow up movie - it probably wouldn't have worked on it's own, but as part of a series it does fine. Great effects, Great Depp, Good movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirates of the Caribbean at Worlds End
 from Charleston, WV,  Apr 4, 2008

Didnt like this movie at all..nothing like other Pirates movies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirates of the Carribean: At World's End
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 27, 2008

Fun-filled and exciting movie that can be enjoyed by people of all ages. Definitely the best of the three. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End
 from DeRidder, LA,  Mar 12, 2008

This sequel is the third about Captain Jack Sparrow (Johnny Depp) and his companions. I was a little disappointed at the ending which was rather unexpected but a fitting ending for the story line. Action was close to that of the first two movies, but not as gripping or with as many twists. Good movie though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirates of the Carribean
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 5, 2008

awesome movie! loved all 3 of the Pirate movies. Johnny Depp and the whole cast were great and a perfect fit. Thanks so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pirates of the caribbean at worlds end
 from st.louis county,missouri,  Mar 1, 2008

definitely a very good movie lots of action. we enjoyed it very much. Its priced right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another hit.
 from International Falls, MN,  Feb 17, 2008

If you liked the previous movies, you must have this one. Great price too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At Wit's End
 from Maryland,  Feb 8, 2008

Certainly not the best of the Trilogy. A little hard to follow; wasn't sure of where the story was going. No chemistry among the players. Still, occupies your time while nothing on TV worth watching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pirates of the Caribbean-At World's End
 from White Plains, NY,  Feb 4, 2008

Great movie- kinda of leave's room for another movie but that's okay with me. Both movies I ordered came together & delivery was quick. Would come back to buy again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Family Movie
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 2, 2008

Have the first two and the third is as good as the first. Fun movie for the family. May scare a child under 7 years but our grandson age 4 loved every minute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful Parents!
 from Bremerton,  Feb 1, 2008

Certainly not suitable for young children! Some of the visual effects were stunning, but scary for little eyes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top