Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous and very pink
 from Oswego, IL,  Jun 5, 2006

This wonderful book is beautifully illustrated. The story is charming and it is a must for pink princess in your life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My grandaughter received this book as a gift when she was born and has been loving it ever she was able to listen to a book. She loved it so much that her parents were hiding it for awhile. Even 2 year old's love this book. I buy them in multiples and keep them on hand for the unexpected gifting needs. You won't regret it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First class
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hit of a Gift
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 6, 2012

This was a gift. The recipient loved it and called immediately to tell me so. Great book for little girls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice title for this series of books.
 from Moncks Corner, SC,  Nov 28, 2011

This book is excellent for a beginner reader. Pictures are nice, easy to read. Series goes up by numbers as child progresses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it appeared.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice hardcover book for a beginner reader.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning - VERY slow shipping
 from California,  Oct 6, 2011

The book is fine, but next time I wouldn't order books from here - they took AGES and missed the event I purchased them for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for pink-a holics
 from brooklyn,ny,  Nov 18, 2010

being pink obsessed, my 4 year old daughter loves this book. the end is cute too when her little brother says pink a boo! (he's pink too) . So theres a boy in it that my son can relate to as well- that he thinks is funny. over-all I think they enjoy the fantasy of being able to eat as many cupcakes as pink-a- licious. a quick read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book!
 Apr 26, 2010

My daughter loves this book! It's right up her alley because she loves the color pink and the story is very cute. We ended up getting the sticker book to go with it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great book for little girls!
 from Floral Park, NY,  May 22, 2008

I sent this book as a gift for a five year-old girl because my 5 year-old enjoys it sooo much! It's particularly "girly" and very cute. A terrific value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from East Hartford, CT,  Apr 7, 2008

My daughter rec'd this book in her Easter basket and she was so thrilled. It is a very cute story. Even my son likes to hear it because there is a little brother in the story (just like him).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinkalicious
 from Arizona,  Nov 29, 2007

My granddaughter loves pink and so this book was a great big hit. Cute book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pinkalicious
 from Chicago suburbs,  Sep 17, 2007

My three year old granddaughter is a true 'book girl', and Pinkalicious is the new 'book of choice'. Mommy even had to make pink cupcakes "Just like Pinkalicious!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Book
 from Ohio,  Aug 25, 2007

I purchased this book for my granddaughter whose favorite color is pink. When I gave it to her I had to read it to her immediately. I now think I know the entire book by heart since I had to read it over and over. She loved it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tickled pink
 from Alabama,  Jun 7, 2007

I purchased this for my 3 yr old Grand daughter to have at my house. She loved it so much it had to go home with her. My daughter is a little tired of reading it every night, it is definitely in her top 3 favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pinkalicious
 from Suburban Maryland,  May 7, 2007

Great book full of color and fun for girls anywhere from 3 to 6 years old I would say. My daughters 3 and almost 6 love this book and we read it daily. Great story and illustrations, great birthday gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought