Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Sone Loves it!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Unfortunately the DVD skips a little in a couple of places. BUt we love the movie anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unfortunately the DVD skips a little in a couple of places.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pete's Dragon - High Flying Edition
 from Napavine, WA,  Dec 8, 2012

Purchasing this DVD from Overstock was painless. The service was quick and the quality of the dvd is great. Grandchildren will enjoy this - especially after seeing How to Train Your Dragon live.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still love this movie
 from Central NY,  Jan 31, 2012

this was one of my favorite movies as a kid--my 3 and 5 year old love it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Classic" !!
 from Syracuse, New York,  Apr 29, 2011

Love this movie! Not only does it have great actors/actresses (Mickey Rooney, Helen Reddy), it has some great music...fun to sing a long for kids, and teaches great lessons while still keeping you interested in the plot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pete's Dragon
 from aNAHEIM,  Sep 16, 2009

Great reprint of the classic Disney movie--happy to have it and my graqndkids have really enjoyed the experience...Overstock.com has always delivered what they advertise. In this time of financial hardship thats a 5 star rating across the board..thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pete's Dragon DVD
 from San Juan Islands, Washington state,  Sep 12, 2009

I saw this about 25 years ago and Loved it. I somehow lost it and now have bought another one.It is soo cute and I will send it to my little niece when her Birthday comes around. She always gets pre-viewed movies because I always watch them first. It helps when I talk to her on the phone, gives us something to talk about. For a musical it is perfect for about 5-9 year old children.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie!
 from Marion, VA,  Jun 27, 2009

This is one of my favorite movies of all time! I'm so glad it is coming to DVD. It is a wonderful movie the whole family can enjoy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top