Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Abs
 from Marriottsville, MD,  Apr 14, 2010

I have been doing this DVD in combination with a couple others and I still love it. It's an excellent workout in 40 minutes for total body sculpting. The abdominal workout is very good compared to other DVDs. In fact relative to others this has the best ab workout. But it also targets your glutes, back, buttock, and chest and arms. I do this in combination with another DVD and I feel the results are wonderful I like to mix my workouts up and make sure my body doesn't get too use to just one workout, I have done several reviews for other DVDs and this remains a favorite. There is also the option of performing only the15 minute workouts. It's a great option for busy moms. You will see results. I love this option as some days I like to do an intense run and follow it up with the ab workout. It's not too intense but it defintely works!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 1, 2010

Great dvd! I've never been much of a fan of working out at home, but this has added a new dimension to my exercise regimen. Sometimes, I simply don't have the time in my schedule to go to the gym, which becomes an easy excuse to not workout that day. But now I have no excuses! I can just pop in the dvd and choose the 40 minute full-body workout, or I can pick one or two of the 15 minute circuits for a quick burn. You also don't need a lot of accessories to do the workouts. Just a couple of dumbells (a lighter set and a heavier set) and maybe a mat. And the exercises can be done by just about everyone at every fitness level. I would highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 12, 2013

Great workout. I have 5 of her workout DVD's and I love all of them. They are all worth the sore muscles!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intense workout
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 25, 2012

This workout is on par with Jackie Warner's other exercise DVDs. It's a rigorous routine - I wouldn't suggest it for a beginner. I like the pace and the intensity.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout
 from NY,  Mar 28, 2012

Jackie Warner is a great instructor. This dvd is a nice balanced workout. It's not too hard on the knees and she's positive throughtout the tape and doesn't flirt with the people working out unlike some other instrutors, Jillian Michaels. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel The Burn!
 from Missouri,  Sep 8, 2011

I have been working out for the past five months after having my baby. Doing Jillian Michael DVD's and running on the treadmill. After my first day of trying this DVD I was so sore! I worked so many more muscles that I haven't been working! The DVD has the option of doing the entire 40 min total body work out or choosing between different 15 min target areas. I always do 40 mins and it goes by so fast. I would recommend having 2 sets of weights...One lighter and one heavier. I feel more tone after using this DVD for 1 month. Would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from utah,  Mar 16, 2011

I love this workout. I do it in conjunction with other work out DVD's, but this one is great. If you have 40 minutes you can get a great total body work out. If you only have 15 minutes you can pick from upper, lower body or abs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workout
 from California,  Jun 23, 2010

She does a really good job moving to different body parts so you aren't so fatigued you cannot continue. Very challenging and effective.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top