Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2012

it was a holiday gift and it was liked by my friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought this for my wife and she loves it
 from Stephenville, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

Bought this for my wife and she loves it. Plus I get to reap the benefits of the tasty food.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, hard cover
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some of the best Brunch recipes I have tasted!
 from Gate City, Va.,  Jan 5, 2012

I purchased the cookbook as a wedding gift to go along with the Paula Deen Cookware. I ended up fixing almost all the brunch recipes for my Christmas Eve Brunch, They were delecious and I got Raves on everything, The best recipes I have ever tried and they were delecious. Paula really outdone herslef on this cookbook!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the cookbook is wonderful. Paula's sense of humor and the recipes are excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula Deen's Bible
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

I orginally ordered this off Amazon for a Christmas present. It was never sent, very difficult in contacting Amazon until after the delievery date. (I had order 2 books, 1 came, the other didn't so I knew there was a problem, they wouldn't help me until after final delievery date.) As a result of this I did not have this delievered in time for Christmas becasue of Amazon, ordered it again on Over Stock, paid about 75 cents more, but it came quickly and in great shape. Thanks O-Stock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from St Amant, LA,  Dec 22, 2011

My daughter wanted some vamous Southern cookbooks and Paula's was the first one I thought of.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from WA,  Dec 5, 2011

Purchased as a Christmas gift, I am sure my daughter will be overjoyed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? AS pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a little more butter...
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 2, 2011

I must say that I love me some Paula Deen. She's so fun to watch and always has really yummy ideas. I bought this for my dad for Christmas and I'm sure he'll love it. I haven't used it yet (since it is a gift) but I did flip through it and there were excellent recipies that I can't wait to try. It certainly is a VERY comprehensive cook book and all I can say is STOCK UP ON YOUR BUTTER Y'ALL! Enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta Love Paula
 from Down South,  Nov 9, 2011

I bought this book for my mom for her birthday! It was a great choice! Has tons of recipes and nice pictures. If you love Paula Deen then this book is a must have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much better than her previous cookbooks
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 5, 2011

a bargain at the price that Overstock charges. Much better than Paula's previous books.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top