Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Book
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2012

This book was purchased as a gift. Perfect size for a small child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Book was smaller than what I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must-have Classic
 from East Central Illinois,  Apr 24, 2010

One of my children's favorite books! I always give it as a gift to my special friends and family. LIttle ones learn to love it immediately!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious!
 from Staunton, VA,  Sep 2, 2009

My son loves loves loves this precious little book. It is a classic, and he really enjoys feeling the textures and looking at all the different materials. A must-have book for babies learning about books!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Baby Gift!
 from Low Moor, VA,  Feb 3, 2008

This book is a simple, sweet story that can be read to babies and toddlers. They will love for you to take their hand and rub it across the diffferent textured pages as you narrorate the story. This was my favorite book for my parents to read to me when I was quite small and I purchased it recently to give as a baby-shower gift for my niece. Whether you purchase it to read to your own children or give it as a gift, this book is sure to become a treasured keepsake!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat the Bunny
 from St. Simons Island, GA,  Jan 28, 2008

Pat the Bunny has been a staple in children's literature for more than 40 years. It was given to my children, and as early as 6 months of age they could interact with each page in the book. Children love it for many years. The only problem is that, although the pages are hard, the binding is fragile and the book does wear out with a lot of child use. The book will last through one child, but each sibling will have to have their own copy. Still, it is worth it. Take this from a now grandmother who gives this book at every baby shower I am invited to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable book
 from New York, NY,  Apr 22, 2007

I wondered if my 10-month old would interact with this book and can't get over how she loves patting the soft bunny fur and lifting the little cloth to play peek-a-book. Absolutely adorable book!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldy but Goody!!
 Mar 18, 2007

This book is timeless. First for my Children and now for theirs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful textures
 from Washington,  Aug 5, 2006

I remember having this book when I was a very small child and I loved it. I especially loved all of the textures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top