Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Papercutz Slices (Paperback)

Today: $15.56
Out of stock
ITEM# 13746670
    Notify me when it is back in stock!

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.

Love this item?

Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


Oops,

something went wrong.

Please refresh the page and try again.


Details

ITEM#: 13746670

Rick Parker's artwork has been seen in the NY Times, Village Voice, The NY Press, The Daily News, The Chicago Tribune, on 60 Minutes, CNN, Marvel Comics, DC Comics, Nickelodeon Magazine and in millions of MTV's Beavis and Butt-Head Comic Books worldwide. He illustrated both "Stinky Dead Kid" stories in Tales from the Crypt #8 and recently collaborated with comics legend Harvey Pekar of "American Splendor" fame on the online webcomic series "Project Pekar".

Stefan Petrucha has written X-Files comics and for Disney comics. He is the author of such YA series as "Timetripper" (Razorbill), "Wicked Dead" with Thomas Pendleton (Harper Collins) and "The Rule of Won," which was published in September 2008 to rave reviews. Stefan has written every Nancy Drew Graphic Novel from Papercutz to date, and wrote both "Stinky Dead Kid" stories in Tales from the Crypt #8.

Fans of Harry Potter, Twilight, and Percy Jackson beware – the first three volumes of Papercutz’ parody series are collected here in one affordable boxed set. Featuring over 150 pages of full-color comics!

Specs

ISBN 9781597072748
Format Paperback
Publisher Date 2012-03-27 00:00:00.0
Publisher Papercutz
Copyright Year 2011
Height 9.25 in
Wdth 6.25 in
Thickness 1.0 in
Unit weight 1.12 lb
Language English
Series Name Papercutz Slices
Volume Number 3
Number Within Set 1-3
Audience Young adult
Authors Petrucha, Stefan
Country of Origin United States

Product Reviews

Questions & Answers

Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Apr. 12, 2012.

This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive Overstock.com's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

You May Also Like

|