Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this kit worked great for me
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2013

Very pleased with the product & the speed of delivery thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quailty was great & worked well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Sep 22, 2010

I recieved my package in a quick, timely and precise manner. the package was everything it says it was and worked perfect, I will shop at Overstock again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Rincon, Ga,  Aug 11, 2012

just as described. works great! Would definitely recommend as replacement battery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what the picture shows
 from Christiansburg, VA,  Jun 2, 2012

I have no idea what this battery is supposed to go to, but it's not for a PSP 1000. I received something completely different that looks nothing like the picture and is way too small to fit in a PSP. Battery door and screen protector look right, at least, but they're useless without a correct battery. I guess it was my mistake to assume I'd get what the picture shows. Going to return this and order an actual PSP battery from somewhere reputable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is completely different than what I received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally wrong.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks fine but I have no idea what this battery goes to.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT.
 from PRAGUE, CZECH REPUBLIC,  Sep 22, 2011

Our son gave his old PSP to our daughter so we wanted to upgrade it with some new batteries, and a few other items to help her enjoy her new electronic toy. It was old to our son, but new to our daughter. Great bu at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Houston, TX,  May 3, 2011

I ordered the replacement battery and back for my 13 year old son and he is very pleased.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it did.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes it did.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing part
 Feb 11, 2011

The battery and screen protecter work great, but the back door cover wasn't in the package.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great service!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Aug 28, 2010

fanstic service and receieved my order within the time frame. Wa very happy with this service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 May 7, 2010

Very happy with this purchase. The price was very reasonable and was shipped promptly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 2, 2009

I have been looking around for a replacement battery for my PSP 1000. Thankfully, Overstock had it at an affordable price compared to other online places. I didn't trust a lot of these other online retailers, but I knew I could trust Overstock. Shipping was great and I had it in a few days. Exactly what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top