For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PS3 headset
 from COLUMBUS, OHIO,  Jul 30, 2011

MY SON LOVED IT, BUT COULDNT GET TO CHARGE, JUST FLASHED RED, BUT I BOUGHT EXTENDED 2 YR WARRANTY AND THEY SHIPPED ONE RIGHT OUT, SO MAILING DEFECTIVE ONE BACK. I LOVE OVERSTOCK, AT LEAST THEY BACK THEIR PRODUCTS UP, GOTTA LOVE THAT. SON HAPPY AGAIN, GOT NEW ONE LAST WEEK, NOW HE CAN TALK TO ANY OF THE 318,218 PEOPLE OF THE PS3 NETWORK, LOL OVERSTOCK ROCKS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IDK, WOULDNT CHARGE, BUT WARRANTY WAS GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from San Fransisco,CA,  Jul 27, 2011

When I got this,I was so excited to use my brand new Headset. I instantly took it out of the box and paired it with my PS3 system. It's very easy to pair it, you just have to find the right information in the instruction booklet the device comes with.Its very comfortable and has very good sound. I use it everytime I play online on the PS3.This is outstanding and I highly reccomend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from las vegas, nv,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought it to use for my computer for work conference calls, works off and on... it's... "ok" worth the money, but you get what you pay for. If you can afford better, get better, as far as a cheap solution it works

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It worked good
 from Country club Hills Illinois,  Feb 18, 2013

It works very good have no problem, would buy it again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best headsets that I have used online.
 from Fort Jones, CA,  Nov 3, 2012

It is light and comfortable while wearing. The sound is better than the other headsets that I have heard while online gaming. From 1-10 I will give it a 9 because the site for the charging cable could be in a different place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact but the picture could be bigger on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift, Best Price and Value
 from North Miami, FL,  Apr 8, 2012

bought this as one of many gifts for my husband and his PS3. This is the best price for wireless headset. He uses it every day and it only charges it once maybe twice a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WIRELESS BLUETOOTH
 from INDIANAPOLIS, IN,  Mar 14, 2012

IT DIDN'T WORK WELL WITH THE PS3 SYSTEM AT ALL. IT'S NOT WORKING OR STAYING CONNECTED UNABLE TO HEAR OTHERS ONLINE DURING GAMING

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT'S THE IMAGE BUT IT'S NOT PS3 PRODUCT BUT MOTOROLA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IT WAS MOTOROLA PRODUCT NOT A PS3 PRODUCT????
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY BUT DOESN'T WORK WITH GAMING SYSTEM AT ALL
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some worked, some didn't
 from CT,  Feb 16, 2012

I bought 4 of these (one for each PS3 in the family), and two have worked fine so far (about 2 or 3 weeks). One of them was never even able to be turned on, and the other glitches in and out. Mic often doesn't work, and can only hear people. Also makes a horrible scratchy sound which after about 45 minutes of straight use tends to be heard by others, and not just me. I often need to turn it off. Be aware, you must charge this when the PS3 is on, and it is not recommended to use while plugged in. FYI, we have used three of these at the same time in the same room with no interference. Overall, if you don't plan on using the mic often, this is a great value. If you want to use it a lot, I would consider continuing my search. I think I will look for something different for myself now, as I have been frustrated with the issues I've had, but I am using it A LOT. Good luck!! Hope this helps someone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok for the price paid, but only 2 of the 4 I bought work with no problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Impressed!
 from Placerville, CA,  Jan 20, 2012

I didn't know what to expect, since the product was so cheap compared to other headsets, was a little worried that it might not work very well. After reading other positive reviews, decided to take the chance, and I'm so glad I did! =) the product is exactly as it looks and as its described. From the photo, you can tell that its very lightweight and made of thin metal, but dont let that discourage hou from purchasing it! Its a great value for the price, and you wont be disappointed by the sound or voice quality! I purchased it as a gift, and the recipient was so excited! At first, they thought it didn't work with their ps3, and were about to give up, but i read the directions, and it turned out to be simple sequence of buttons to push to work the first time, so definitely read the directions first! if you're trying to save some $, but dont want to sacrifice sound quality, this is a great product! =)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched description to a "t"! Very straight forward, no hidden surprises. you get exactly what it says you will.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a name brand, and a little bit chinsier than i expected, but it works perfectly! Great voice and sound quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed and Staisfied
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 10, 2011

The mic was everything described and more...best deal I have had in a long time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought this for my son, he has no complaints. Always works, clear sound and clear voice through mic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top