Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Playin fun
 from Oceanside, NY,  Jan 12, 2013

Great controller. Nice new and fresh colors and great price. Fast ship time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent! Well made!
 from Pasco, WA,  Dec 28, 2012

Bought two, a red one and a white one! They are sturdy and no issues with the range! My boys love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You get what you see!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The controller is excellent! I would buy it again!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Indiana,  Nov 9, 2012

just what I was looking for and in excellent condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite controller
 from Chicago Illinois,  Aug 7, 2012

I was skeptical and worried at first that the controller was a fake seeing how it was cheaper but I read its near perfect reviews and decided to try and a week later it arrived and all my fears were put to rest.I put it through many tests(even went as far as opening the controller) and through many long hours of play and it is a real genuine sony ps3 controller and I will definately buy all my controllers from overstock from now on. PS the only thing people seem to be complaining about is the fact that it doesn't come with the chargeable cord but most controllers don't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect image same controller same blue box
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 1, 2012

fast shipping, product description matches item status, no complaints at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same, good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Fremont, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

Awesome deal. I love the color. Great buy!!! Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ps3 controller
 from Napa, Ca,  Mar 9, 2012

Just a great deal! Its exactly what you would buy at a retail store but about $20 to $25 cheaper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! Its a sony product and thats what i got!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Dual Shock 3 in a different color!
 from California,  Feb 29, 2012

The Playstation controller design, while being a bit on the small side, is still one of the better ones out there - it feels solid, the buttons are responsive, and the joysticks can take a lot of abuse before they wear out. The Dual Shock 3 sticks to that profile with a few modern enhancements, so there's little to complain about here. This one is white - it's the opposite of most Playstation hardware and accessories, so get this one if you want to stand out sharply. The color is a shade or two "whiter" than Nintendo Wii peripherals and has a flat rather than glossy finish so don't try to make a statement like that if that's what you were thinking of doing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Came as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Original Sony product so everything was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PS3 DUALSHOCK 3 WHITE
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 13, 2012

This is a great controller. This is a SONY DUAL SHOCK 3 controller, not some fake imitation. This is the real deal and it works terrific.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED EXACTLY THE SAME
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great product. You can't beat the SONY accessories. They are so much better than the fakes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top