Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Solid OEM PS3 controller
 from USA,  Nov 28, 2012

I wanted to buy an official Sony controller. I feel the quality is better than most of the 3rd party companies, and I'm used to the design of the controller anyways. This controller meets my quality standards, but it's camo design also stands out and looks cool. I play a lot of FPS games and appreciate little things like this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate for the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The review was adequate, I knew what this was already
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sony official product, high quality no issues
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Hubby
 from Spokane WA,  Apr 5, 2013

I bought this for my husband's bday and he was thrilled with it. He is very picky about not buying offbrand controllers because of problems we have had in the past so this one was great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical to picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gifts
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 5, 2013

Bought 2 of this, gave one for my husband and one for my son as birthday presents... They just love love love it! They play a lot of shooting games so this camo controller is just perfect! The price is awesome! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PSP Urban camo Super deal
 from Connecticut,  Jan 2, 2013

item was exactly as described, good price and arrived quickly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the as it looked
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Kirkwood, ny,  Dec 26, 2012

great price, good product. Price for this was the best on Overstock! Works great so far! Kids are very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So quick
 from Vernon, NJ,  Dec 4, 2012

So quick, I hit 'order' and I swear I turned around and then it was there! Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, haven't used it yet, it's a gift
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Remote for Great Price!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2012

I bought this to replace an old PS3 remote for my husband. The remote is of great quality and the camouflage made it even better! We love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Bklyn, ny,  Aug 8, 2012

Everything is good. Except for the fact it didn't come with a charger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ps3 controller
 from Ocala, Fl,  Jul 17, 2012

I am very pleased with overstock.com! They are very fast with delivering and the product is exactly what I expect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great... I will always shop for electronics and assories on overstock!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you are a cool person, get this!
 from California, La mesa,  Apr 12, 2012

I am a avid call of duty player so I naturally have a collection of controllers. I saw this and knew I needed to add it to my ever growing collection but the main thing that threw me off was the description saying that this was a pre-order. I knew this had already been released so that made me unsure if this was the actual product I had researched. I almost didn't buy it because it said that the shipping would be freakin forever long. However, I went with it anyway and am happy to report it came in a timely manner (5 buisness days) and it was what I had researched. They need to update their info, because info like that is false and will make a potential buyer, run to another seller who has the accurate information. Hope this helped!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acturate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate. almost made me not buy it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Michigan,  Mar 15, 2012

Out of the box first you notice the nice look. Can't beat camo. Then holding it you notice that with the camo comes a slight texture that adds to the grip. It's not much but it's not smooth like the regular PS3 controllers. I don't know if it's exclusive to the camo one or if it's on all the new controllers, but there is also better texturing on the D pad as well. It took me a day to break it in. The springs in the joysticks seemed stiff at first, but after that it was fine. Even the stiff springs weren't a huge deal. I would recommend this to anybody looking for a new controller that wants something a little different, especially if you play FPS games.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Seemed to take a day to break in, but other than that very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You cannot beat buying a REAL PLAYSTATION 3 Controller. They last forever and they have long lasting batteries. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like what I purchased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth It
 from WI,  Jan 25, 2012

Much better deal than paying $55 in store. Desperately needed a new paddle and wanted an official Sony one. Without waiting on an auction on Ebay, the price on here beat all the current Buy It Now prices on Ebay Better yet, it even came alot faster than I had expected it to. Came within 3 days of ordering it. So now I can game on without a controller that has a mind of it's own messing me up by acting like I hit buttons I never touched.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was all correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Official Brand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top