Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My son likes it
 Jan 30, 2016

Good Xmas gift. He was happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son said it's priced well
 Sep 10, 2015

Wanted an extra controller, works fine, and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE COLOR
 Jul 25, 2015

So my favorite color is blue and this controller is perfect! It works great and the price on Overstock is the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 from NewYork, NY,  Feb 4, 2014

Very good, timing and item were really perfect. I recommend the seller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man's bestfriend
 from Allentown, PA,  Dec 25, 2013

PS3 Controller as stated, nothing more, nothing less. This has nothing to do with the rating just filling up character space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun new color
 from Oceanside, NY,  Jan 12, 2013

Great fun new color. Good price. Saved a few bucks and my kids love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as a gift
 from VA,  Dec 11, 2012

received as pictured and in decent time; love the color, hard to find

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would reccomed
 from lubbock,tx,  Nov 8, 2012

the item came as advetised and has work excellently

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Baltimore,md,  Nov 2, 2012

great service great price would recommend speedy delivery also will always shop at overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolest REAL blue controller
 from Chicago Illinois,  Sep 15, 2012

This is my 2nd controller from overstock and it probably won't be my last.REAL Sony Ps3 dualshock controller for anyone who's worried about the lower price like I did with my 1st purchase. P.S. This does not come with charging cable but most controllers don't anyway so no problems here :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same controller and blue box
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and Shiny color , very comfortable to use
 from Boston,MA,  Aug 7, 2012

I have been playing this for like 1 month and it feels same as the original black one that came with the PS3 itself and its is shiny and very flashy and i glad to have it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high-ending quality and official sony product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Cincinnati.,  Jun 26, 2012

Controller was great and significantly cheaper than buying it in a store. I wish it came with a charging cord but I didn't expect it too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product in great shape.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to be official sony product
 from midwest,  May 10, 2012

don't expect a usb cord to charge your controller with, it doesn't come with one. as i mentioned before, this product seems to be an official sony product even though it never actually says that. so that being considered, the only way you can find a better price is if you buy a counterfeit controller which are less than reliable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was the the same as product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate. however I didnt see anywhere "official sony product" which really worried me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great so far. had it for about a month. works perfectly for Call of duty and gran turismo, both games where you have to be precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like the original controller
 from Central NJ,  May 10, 2012

Doesn’t feel like the original. The texture feels cheesy. But it works just as good as the original.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The texture feels cheesy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DUAL SHOCK..
 from new york, NY,  May 4, 2012

I bought it for my bf, he likes it very much I believe he's playing more now since his new Sony metallic blue...has reached his hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks good as it *works*.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality lives up to its name.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Controller
 from Florida,  Apr 12, 2012

I got this to replace one that broke. This is a factory Sony controller and works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what you are looking for
 from Florida,  Apr 11, 2012

I did a lot of research on where to find the best deal. Everywhere else with Sony Playstation 3 DuealShock 3 controllers wanted at least $10 more than what I paid here. I have had the controller for 3 Months now and I must say. It is exactally what I wanted for the price I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactally what you would expect from a brand new Sony Controller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Brooklyn,  Mar 31, 2012

Great buy. Saved $20 buying it here than from gamestop

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same thing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A really great product!
 from Connecticut,  Mar 22, 2012

Great price for a great controller. Don't bother with aftermarket controllers because you will be wasting your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PS3 - Dualshock 3 Metallic Blue (Wireless)
 from visalia, ca,  Mar 12, 2012

Awesome product. You won't find factory sealed controllers like this for cheaper anywhere. 60 bucks in stores and other websites. XX bucks on overstock. Product arrived in 3 to 4 days shipped by ups. Will be purchasing 3 more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought