Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping/great controller
 Jan 16, 2016

Fast shipping and great controller, it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pick
 Dec 17, 2015

Son loves it , a Lil lighter then the reg one but gets the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cjbstar
 Nov 28, 2015

We are very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great controller
 Nov 11, 2015

was very pleased with the feel of this controller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Speed Delivery
 Aug 22, 2015

Great product, competitive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 29, 2015

no issues this is a great contoller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dewtime
 Mar 26, 2015

Arrived on time and works great with my dual charging system I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm satisfied!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 19, 2014

Awesome controller. Way cheaper than buying it from the store. Note that it does not come with a cord, however. If this is the first controller you buy for your PS3 you will need to buy a mini HDMI cord to connect to the playstation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 16, 2013

Sony is the best! It's a genuine PS3 controller but way cheaper than it's price at sony's store. LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches completely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea for husbands birthday
 from Houston, Tx,  May 24, 2013

I got this for my husband as one if his birthday gifts. I was nervous at first that this remote would be a cheap knock off but it wasn't at all. It's great quality works well and is way cheaper than any other store or website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, Fast shipping, genuine controller.
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 9, 2013

While the newer controllers are made of a different plastic so it feels lighter and has better texture, the analog sticks seem to be less smooth in game play. Not a monumental difference but I could tell. Still not a good enough reason not to buy a new one but just a heads up "Just dont make them like they used too"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurave
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good OEM quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great controller
 from california,  Feb 6, 2013

Real Sony controller. Fraction of the cost in stores. Works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's the real deal. At a far better price than in stores.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Tennessee,  Nov 18, 2012

I think these type devices are a little over priced in general but it was competitive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected, good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal good product
 from Bellingham, WA,  Aug 5, 2012

good deal, good product, awesome shipping cost and arrive earlier than estimated. I recommend Overstock to all consumers and I would continue shop Overstock for their great deals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality true brand name
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of my purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jul 27, 2012

nice experience of buying from this site!! I will definetly buy from yiu again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from So. Cal,  Jun 27, 2012

As expected but was also the best price I could find on the internet. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best controller ive ever bought!! great price
 from SoCal,  Jun 20, 2012

i was hesitant at first to buy this, but when it arrived the package was clean , not open , its a genuine playstation controller for like 20 bucks off, who can beat that but OS.com thanks guys im very happy with the controller, now i can do better damage on MW3 add me S2RAMZ

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its genuine ps3 controller the quality is great, not like those ebay ones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, but missing USB cable as described.
 from Bloomington, IN,  May 22, 2012

Controllers are what you would expect from Sony. The quality is superior. My beef is not with the product, but with the description as presented on the Overstock site: There is no USB cable. Don't expect to receive one. The box clearly states that the Type A Mini-B USB cable is sold separately. This is not a big deal--they are cheap. But I expected to see this cable in the box when I received it. Other than that, a very positive experience. The item shipped within a two days of ordering. I did some shopping around for this controller and Overstock had the best price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was identical to item shipped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very. The description states that a USB cable would ship with the item, but no cable was present.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent--what you would expect from Sony.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 12, 2012

This was a great price for this controller. I bought a Move Controller and this controller in the same purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gooid quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 13, 2012

Very happy with OEM product. Worth waiting for the OS price to get original quality from SOny

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Original PS3
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought