Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Apr 26, 2016

Son was very happy with this controller...was exactly what he wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Apr 4, 2016

My kids wrecked our other one and I got a great deal on this one through Overstock. Works great and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 17, 2016

my lil bro is enjoying the products no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim Hamilton
 Mar 15, 2016

Very good fast shipping as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping/great controller
 Jan 16, 2016

Fast shipping and great controller, it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pick
 Dec 17, 2015

Son loves it , a Lil lighter then the reg one but gets the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cjbstar
 Nov 28, 2015

We are very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great controller
 Nov 11, 2015

was very pleased with the feel of this controller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Speed Delivery
 Aug 22, 2015

Great product, competitive price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 29, 2015

no issues this is a great contoller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dewtime
 Mar 26, 2015

Arrived on time and works great with my dual charging system I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm satisfied!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 19, 2014

Awesome controller. Way cheaper than buying it from the store. Note that it does not come with a cord, however. If this is the first controller you buy for your PS3 you will need to buy a mini HDMI cord to connect to the playstation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 16, 2013

Sony is the best! It's a genuine PS3 controller but way cheaper than it's price at sony's store. LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matches completely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea for husbands birthday
 from Houston, Tx,  May 24, 2013

I got this for my husband as one if his birthday gifts. I was nervous at first that this remote would be a cheap knock off but it wasn't at all. It's great quality works well and is way cheaper than any other store or website.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, Fast shipping, genuine controller.
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 9, 2013

While the newer controllers are made of a different plastic so it feels lighter and has better texture, the analog sticks seem to be less smooth in game play. Not a monumental difference but I could tell. Still not a good enough reason not to buy a new one but just a heads up "Just dont make them like they used too"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurave
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good OEM quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great controller
 from california,  Feb 6, 2013

Real Sony controller. Fraction of the cost in stores. Works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's the real deal. At a far better price than in stores.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Tennessee,  Nov 18, 2012

I think these type devices are a little over priced in general but it was competitive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected, good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal good product
 from Bellingham, WA,  Aug 5, 2012

good deal, good product, awesome shipping cost and arrive earlier than estimated. I recommend Overstock to all consumers and I would continue shop Overstock for their great deals.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality true brand name
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of my purchase
 from New York, NY,  Jul 27, 2012

nice experience of buying from this site!! I will definetly buy from yiu again!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from So. Cal,  Jun 27, 2012

As expected but was also the best price I could find on the internet. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought