Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PS3 DUALSHOCK 3 CHARGING STATION
 from OZONE PARK, NY,  Jul 1, 2013

MY HUSBAND LOVED IT.. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AND I'VE LOOKED AROUND OTHER PLACES BEFORE I PURCHASE WITH YOU AND I LOOK AROUND AND FOUND IT CHEAPER AT YOUR WEBSITE . I WILL RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works, but not for headset
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 25, 2013

Works as advertised, but I thought it could charge the wireless headset also. It doesn't so I had to go buy something else. Other then that it works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it could chare wireless headsets too, but it can't
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less cables in Front
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2013

I really like not having to plug the controllers into front of the PS3. Having another USB port open is a big bonus. This is the first time I have really went cordless all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from So. Cal,  Jun 27, 2012

As expected but an excellent price on the internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good
 from Fl,  Apr 25, 2012

It does what it says, no problems or issues, good sony product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charging base is aight~!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

great product for the price, would buy again. easy to hook up and use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always have charged controllers
 from upstate, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

Can charge controllers anywhere. Gets rid of clutter around the PS3.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's made by Sony, need I say more
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient charging
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 21, 2012

Loved that it came with a wall charger. The one I had previously was limited to USB charging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift for a gamer
 from Washburn, ND,  Jan 14, 2012

This charger does the job. The only difficulty I had was attaching the "connector" to the controller. It is a plug in like a phone charger that allows you to sit your controller in the dock and the charge will go through the connector. It took me quite a few tries to get the connector to snap into place. Once I figured out how to attach the first one, the second controller was a breeze.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is exactly what came, plus a cord and two connectors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent purchase for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Frisco, TX,  Sep 20, 2011

Received the product fast. Works as expected. Will order from seller again.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought