Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PS3 DUALSHOCK 3 CHARGING STATION
 from OZONE PARK, NY,  Jul 1, 2013

MY HUSBAND LOVED IT.. THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AND I'VE LOOKED AROUND OTHER PLACES BEFORE I PURCHASE WITH YOU AND I LOOK AROUND AND FOUND IT CHEAPER AT YOUR WEBSITE . I WILL RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works, but not for headset
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 25, 2013

Works as advertised, but I thought it could charge the wireless headset also. It doesn't so I had to go buy something else. Other then that it works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it could chare wireless headsets too, but it can't
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less cables in Front
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2013

I really like not having to plug the controllers into front of the PS3. Having another USB port open is a big bonus. This is the first time I have really went cordless all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from So. Cal,  Jun 27, 2012

As expected but an excellent price on the internet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good
 from Fl,  Apr 25, 2012

It does what it says, no problems or issues, good sony product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charging base is aight~!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 4, 2012

great product for the price, would buy again. easy to hook up and use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always have charged controllers
 from upstate, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

Can charge controllers anywhere. Gets rid of clutter around the PS3.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's made by Sony, need I say more
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient charging
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 21, 2012

Loved that it came with a wall charger. The one I had previously was limited to USB charging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift for a gamer
 from Washburn, ND,  Jan 14, 2012

This charger does the job. The only difficulty I had was attaching the "connector" to the controller. It is a plug in like a phone charger that allows you to sit your controller in the dock and the charge will go through the connector. It took me quite a few tries to get the connector to snap into place. Once I figured out how to attach the first one, the second controller was a breeze.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is exactly what came, plus a cord and two connectors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent purchase for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Frisco, TX,  Sep 20, 2011

Received the product fast. Works as expected. Will order from seller again.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top