Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bluetooth disappointed
 from Reno,  Nov 16, 2012

I had problems keeping ear bud in my ear. It kept going off in the middle of a conversation. Sound wasn't good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Ears
 from Murfreesboro, Tennessee,  Apr 4, 2012

The headset is very light and comfortable BUT I have little ears and it wouldn't stay on my ear. I would have to somehow manipulate it to keep it on my ear. Not very fun when your playing an online game like Black Ops. A very good product though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality item
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas
 from mn.,  Jan 5, 2012

My son found this on line and said this is the one, his cousin had it already. It became a christmas present right on the spot. It came quickly and has been well used. Son could'nt be happier. We are very happy with overstock, we've bought everything from books to beds, and all has been good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what it said.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast and easy.
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2011

Simply great. The delivery was fast and the product was accurate. I am very happy with my shopping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price. Needed a new Headset.
 from Nashvegas,  Dec 13, 2011

I needed a new Bluetooth headset for my PS3. This one is great, quality is awesome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have for ps3 gamers
 from FtL, Fl,  Dec 6, 2011

Great product...very comfortable....battery doesn't die lol....only improvement would be adjustable ear buds

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from New York, NY,  Dec 3, 2011

Great product for a great price. We were looking to buy one for a stocking stuffer and comparing other website, this was by far the best price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Game on
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Nov 8, 2011

I simply love it it connects to almost all of my devices the sound quality and the durability is great it's so light you don't even feel it on your ear you can take every where and it sole purpose for my PS3 gaming system was is great connect easily and works with ease.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Carson City, NV,  Oct 22, 2011

Great item and great quality. Recamend to all ps3 owners.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a Great Item
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 23, 2011

This was addition for out system and has been working great.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Headset.....
 from Mesa,Az.,  Jun 17, 2011

Switched from a usb wired headset to this Bluetooth and it works great. Made by Sony for the PS3 so naturally it would! It's light and comfortable enough to wear for hours,sound quality and range are excellent. I would buy another if I needed one.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PS3
 from Indiana,  Feb 25, 2011

Better than I expected. Instead of having to wear the PS3- Bluetooth Headset 2.0 in your ear the whole time that your gaming online, because it hurts my ear, you can just leave the PS3- Bluetooth Headset 2.0 in It's stand attached to the PS3 to communicate with other players. It's Great! Would I recommend this to a friend yes I have already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top