Ozzy Osbourne - Speak of the Devil

Select an option before changing warranty
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $10.32
ITEM# 10267185
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Ozzy Osbourne - Speak of the Devil
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 10267185

    Personnel: Ozzy Osbourne (vocals); Brad Gillis (guitar); Rudy Sarzo (bass); Tommy Aldridge (drums). Recorded live at the Ritz, New York, New York on September 26 & 27, 1982. Originally released as a 2-LP set. Digitally remastered by Brian Lee & Bob Ludwig. Released in September 1982, DEVIL is Ozzy's third solo album and first live one. Recorded at NYC's Ritz, it closes a chapter in Ozzy's career with an all-Black Sabbath set, actually competing against his former bandmates as they released LIVE EVIL just a few months later. Ozzy's performance is as spirited as ever, and the Sabbath classics come across tight and rock solid. Opening with "Symptom Of The Universe," one of the finest metal compositions ever, the album pulls you into Ozzy's wacky and twisted world for the duration of the show. This remastered edition (with superb clarity) features the previously omitted "Sweet Leaf," Sabbath's ode to herbal remedy. Osbourne's last recorded song with Sabbath, the ironically titled "Never Say Die" is rocked with renewed vigor by the ace band of Brad Gillis, Rudy Sarzo and Tommy Aldridge. The group and the over-the-top Manhattan crowd seem to play off each other. If you're a Sabbath or Ozzy fan, you need to purchase DEVIL, a sonic souvenir of a classic gig.


    Dimensions 5.4x4.8x0.4
    UPC 5099748167927
    Runtime 70 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Rock & Pop
    Sub Genre Hard Rock
    Label Sony Records
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Symptom of the Universe
    • 2. Snowblind
    • 3. Black Sabbath
    • 4. Fairies Wear Boots
    • 5. War Pigs
    • 6. Wizard
    • 7. N.I.B.
    • 8. Sweet Leaf
    • 9. Never Say Die
    • 10. Sabbath, Bloody Sabbath
    • 11. Iron Man/ Children of the Grave
    • 12. Paranoid
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Osbourne, Ozzy

    Product Reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.