Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Feb 3, 2016

Funny movie. We watched it over and over!!!! "The Blue Cooler"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the Hedge
 Jan 4, 2010

I really enjoyed this movie.The quality was really good and the price was even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over The Hedge DVD
 from Mayetta, Kansas,  Jan 4, 2008

My husband wanted this for Christmas and he loved it. He laughed a lot. It is good to have something funny and entertaining instead of filled with nasty words and nudity. It was a great change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OVER THE HEDGE
 from ROCHESTER,NEW YORK,  Aug 12, 2007

entertaining and funny.WE could watch the movie over and over and not seemed bored by the movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over The Hedge
 Apr 8, 2007

A wonderful family movie. Teaches the value of family life that is sorely overlooked in today's society. You must see this movie more than once to catch all the clever things they have put into this movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyable for the whole family
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 20, 2007

This movie is funny for children and adults alike. I bought the movie for my 5 year old and she loves it. I'll admit to watching it myself more than once with her and everytime I find something new to laugh at. I gave it a 3 stars for the suitability for all ages because some of the scenes are violent and possibly even scary for younger viewers (of course without it you wouldn't have a plot).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good title for the movie
 from Manassas, Virginia,  Nov 16, 2006

Loved it, laughed so hard I almost cried. My grandkids loved it so much they took my DV and I bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over The Hedge
 from Woodridge,  Nov 15, 2006

It was a good DVD, but by the time it arrived, I could have purchased it in the stores before I ever got it in the mail. It took a long time to arrive. Other than that, we enjoyed the movie and it's a good family movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordering Movies From Overstock.com
 from McArthur, OH,  Nov 15, 2006

I found that the movies that I ordered were cheaper than the stores had them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Price
 from Indiana,  Nov 15, 2006

Priced this movie at varios retailers and overstock had the best price. Delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought