Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great wedding shower gift!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 11, 2012

This is a great shower gift!! They will always remember you on their anniversary for years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The only wedding present we really use!
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Aug 18, 2011

This was one of our wedding gifts. And truly, it is the only one we use AND think of the friends who gave it to us. No matter how crazy things are it is so easy to use [one picture, where are we living, big events of the year] and we love to look back at it -- and our 5 yr old son is fascinated by it. We were married in 2004, and it is already shocking to look back at pictures and especially see HOW FAR we have come together, what obstacles we have overcome. This is the only wedding present I give now. You will be thankful -- we are!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful paper, with illustrations and quotes for each anniversary.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this book
 from TN,  Jan 7, 2011

I thought about this book and researched it for a long time before buying it....i got it today and i love love love it!!! it is beautifully designed and has a place to put a picture each year for the first 15 years and then every 5 years to the 50th anniversary. the layout is very nice and has a place to record where you lived and your most memorable moments for that year. i am a big "keepsake" person and this is an excellent book to do so...as i was looking thru the book i couldnt help but to wander what the pages would look like as the years went by and what would we look like in each picture as the years passed! this would make a great wedding gift for a newly wedded couple!!! LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little gift for wedding
 from Runnemede, NJ,  Sep 29, 2010

I think this is a great little gift to acknowledge a work aquaintance that you don't know real well, but just want to show that you were thinking of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Album
 from MD,  Sep 9, 2007

I love this album. It gives you a place to put your representative photo of the year gone by as well as some space for your year in review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from San Diego/CA/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I has seen the Anniversary Book in several stores and wanted to purchase it for a wedding gift. The book was running about $ 40.00. On line I found a few places a few dollars less, but the shipping was very expensive. Overstock.com listed the book for half the price and shipping was minimal. Overstock send me an e-mail acknowledging my order,sent it quickly and packaged the order so when it arrived, it was in excellent condition. In the future I'll check with Overstock.com first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Godfrey, IL,  Jan 30, 2006

very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Montana,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this gift....and have given it to many to-be-married couples. (I have one myself). Very beautifully done. Excellent quality...sentimental...keepsake for life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Houston, Texas, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Beautiful memory book! Ideal because of areas for pictures and places to write about the years special moments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Tempe/AZ/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

We love it! Came in great condition - very high quality. I'm amazed we got it so cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought