Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Mission, Texas USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Love this movie. Had been looking to buy it for some years now, but couldn't find it until one of my sisters told me to look in Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from San Bernardino, Ca,  Feb 15, 2013

I had been looking for this movie off and on for years, My husband found it and ordered it for Me. Made Me a very happy camper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touching Movie
 from Wadesboro, NC,  Mar 2, 2012

My kids love this movie. I watch this over and over

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the other sister
 from california,  Aug 20, 2011

The movie was still in the plastice wrap and it played well on the dvd.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Other Sister
 from Harlingen TX,  Jan 13, 2010

This was a wonderful purchase. I have watched it several times over, and over again. It brought tears and laughter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Other Sister
 Aug 26, 2009

LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! This is by far the greatest movie! It is a feel good inside funny movie about two adorable people who fall in love. Definately worth watching!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent movie
 Jan 27, 2009

This movie is excellent, truly a heartwarming story of a young lady who although she faces obstacles, wants to live her life to the fullest and experience what life has to offer. It shows the viewer that all things are possible if you just have the determination.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Other Sister
 from Fawn Grove, PA,  Jan 5, 2008

An excellent movie with a good perspective on life with a mildly disabled person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Movie
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 31, 2007

This was a very good movie. The subject matter (cognitively disabled young adults making it on their own terms) is very relevent today. Very entertaining, but slightly unrealistic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Other Sister (DVD)
 from Towson, MD,  Jul 27, 2007

"The move is Excellent, I LOVE IT, and would recommend it to everyone. VERY entertaining. Thank you"

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the other sister
 Mar 17, 2007

this is a great movie, i could not find this any where, i was so glade to see you had it. thank you so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie!
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 23, 2006

A movie that touches the heart strings, all must see once in their life! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rio de Janeiro / Brazil,  Jan 30, 2006

I have never seen such a touching film. It shows anybody can achieve anything. It's just a matter of willing and fighting for what is expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Sandy, Utah,  Jan 30, 2006

Good movie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Zephyrhills, FL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Was very happy with the product, web-site and service received. Thank You

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pagemaster (DVD)
Today $5.93
(1)
Out of Towners (DVD)
Today $6.57
Baby Geniuses (DVD)
Today $8.55
Story Of Us (DVD)
Today $6.12
(4)
Back to top