Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Idaho,  Jun 6, 2011

I was a little worried that the CD would not include all tracks, because only 7 tracks were listed in the description. However, all tracks are included, and they're great! I love the original cast, although I actually saw the show with a traveling cast. If you want to relive your experience - this is the way!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicked Musical
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 4, 2008

Love this musical. One of the best that I have heard in a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Soundtrack
 Jun 26, 2010

I just saw the play and just loved the songs, so I decided to buy the soundtrack. After seeing Kristen Chenoweth on Glee and saw how good she is, that made my decision easier to get this soundtrack. The songs are very memorable and very fun to listen to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 22, 2010

After I saw the play, the music kept repeating in my mind. I started to search out for a cd. When received it and started to play it, it was as if I were back in the theatre. I have been playing it since I got it. Absolutely incredible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 23, 2010

I saw Wicked at the Academy of Music in Philadelphia in January. It was AMAZING. I wish that I could have gotten a CD of that cast, as I liked the Philadelphia's Ga-Linda better than the broadway cast (since that's what I originally fell in love with, Philadelphia's cast.) I blast this CD in my car and completely jam out. I think I know every word to all but two songs (not two of my favorites.) I LOVE THIS! Definitely get this if you loved Wicked. For this price on overstock, you can't beat it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cd
 Feb 18, 2010

Love this cd...it's like being in the audience on broadway!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicked
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 13, 2010

Excellent CD--listen to it all the time. Received it a couple of days after ordering...very easy process.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
name is appropriate
 from Kansas City MO,  Oct 22, 2009

I have throughly enjoyed this cd! All of the songs are enjoyable and quite entertaining.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Play
 from Pembine, WI,  Apr 21, 2008

If you have a chance to see the Play do it, I am 15 and this was my first play ever and i am glad i had the opportunity to go....listening to the soundtrack gives me joy for i remember every detail of the play.....the case was cracked when i got it that was a bummer otherthan that.....great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicked soundtrack - original cast
 from Iowa,  Apr 18, 2008

This is wonderful music to listen to - better after having seen the musical on broadway and $20 cheaper than buying it at the theater.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicked
 from Mentor, OH,  Mar 29, 2008

We saw the play and love this soundtrack! You won't go wrong with this at all, we go around singing all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicked CD
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 5, 2008

Wonderful musical. Recd CD quickly . Great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great SOund Track
 from Springfield, TN,  Feb 24, 2008

After seeing Wicked in person in LA, I couldn't resist owning the soundtrack so that I could enjoy it whenever I wanted. It is a great musical and a great CD

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Hugo, MN,  Feb 22, 2008

I had heard a small bit of the music on a talk show and I came to the web site to see if I could hear more, and it was awsome. I like the fact that the CD liner gave more information about the story and who was singing. My favorite track is "For the Good".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicked
 from Ohio,  Feb 21, 2008

The Wicked CD includes the original cast and provides several memorable songs that you will find yourself singing often. This CD is fun for the whole family!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicked Soundtrack
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2008

While I wait for the musical to come to town, this is a great CD. It makes the daily comute much easier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't stop singing the songs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 7, 2008

Excellent!! If you love broadway shows, this score is in it for the long run!!! My kids and I can't stop singing the songs -- Glad I got it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicked - Broadway Cast Recording
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2008

This soundtrack is fantastic~ highly recommended for anyone who has seen or plans to see the musical!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the family
 from DC suburbs,  Jan 2, 2008

We all love this CD, including my daughters, ages 5 and 7. The music is catchy, the lyrics are fun, and it brings up important subject matter [being popular vs. doing what you think is right] in a light-hearted way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wicked Soundtrack
 from near Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2007

Great product! Like being at the show live again! CD comes with all the lyrics and some photos of the musical.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top