Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We like this entire series of books. This is not our favorite, but it is a good story. All of the Olivia books are funny and well illustrated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute book
 from Seattle,  Jan 21, 2008

I bought this for my Olivia (5yrs) for Christmas and she loves it! Cute story and nice pictures! Great price through overstock and quick to ship!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas with Olivia
 from Ogden UT,  Jan 17, 2008

We love Olivia. A story with her never goes wrong. Book in great shape, story full of laughs and great pics. THANKS

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivia Helps with Christmas
 from Eagan, MN,  Jan 16, 2008

This book was a big hit with a 3 year old . Had to be read 3 times the first night received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every girl
 from Angel Fire, NM,  Jan 10, 2008

My 5 yr old granddaughter can identify with Olivia. She loves to read these books!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Book
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 4, 2008

My daughter, Oliviia has all five Olivia books and enjoys each one. This one was a perfect gift for Christmas and was very excited to receive it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to Olivia Books
 from Utah,  Dec 23, 2007

This book is a delightful addition to the Olivia books. It is as clever and original as the first Olivia book. My own "Olivia" loves it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Wonderful Olivia Book
 from Spring City, PA,  Dec 23, 2007

Thanks for a great deal on another very devilishly fun Olivia book. My kids adore Olivia and all of her antics.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three Cheers for Olivia!
 from Fort Knox, KY,  Dec 15, 2007

What a great price on a hard cover book! Our daughters are infatuated with the Olivia series, and my husband and I get the biggest kick out her imaginative nature. We continuously check them out from the library to the point of 'high-jacking' them from other patrons. We finally decided to just purchase the entire series from Overstock as their 'big' Christmas gift this year. Overstock's low prices, and the fact that we can purchase them all in one place for a combined shipping, made this the best deal we found on the internet. Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must for Olivia Fans!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 14, 2007

My Olivia loves this book! We have all of the Olivia books and couldn't wait to get this one. It's really cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute book!
 from NY,NY,  Dec 13, 2007

Very nice book for a toddler! I would recommend to my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top