Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
old yeller
 from greeneville, tn,  Sep 26, 2013

This is a very good classic film, to be enjoyed by any age. Would recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Movie Savage Sam
 from Mesquite, TX.,  Sep 21, 2012

Couldn't believe I found the movie Savage Sam, it is even more a favorite than Old Yeller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Encourages family viewing
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 6, 2011

I would recommend this DvD for families with children. It teaches resposibility, caring and grief for others in a gentle manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Considering the age of the original film, the quality was appropriate for its time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Movie
 from Ga,  Dec 1, 2010

My Dad loves this movie!! I'm so glad that I was able to find it for him on Overstock. I still can't believe that it was delivered so fast!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic!
 from California,  May 19, 2010

I had these DVDs shipped to my grandkids so that they, too, could be assured of viewing the wondrous world of Old Yeller. They were enchanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Yeller
 from Tifton, GA.,  Jun 3, 2008

This product is very much family oriented. It is funny at times, sad at times, and very heartwarming at times. I think it teaches family values and what is important in life. The people in the movie protrayed their parts as such that it seemed that you are watching a very real family. It is a movie I think should be taken seriously for content and yet it shows the good times and funny times that happen in a family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Sarasota, FL,  Apr 29, 2008

Overstock offers so many classic movies, not often found in local shops. OS selection is over whelming and the prices are so reasonable you afford to order many great movies. My family so enjoyed Old Yeller. I remember this movie when I was a child. Once the movie started everyone was drawn in and watched to the end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
old yeller
 from Kentucky,  Dec 15, 2007

I would recammend this movie to kids and adaults alike. Thank you for keeping the classics around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Yeller
 from Apex, NC,  Oct 24, 2007

This was a great movie , my children had never seen it, my son chose it to do a book report on at school and made a good grade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ole Yellar
 from Hilmar, California,  Jun 20, 2007

My oldest grandson had read the book at his school and wanted to see the movie. I was so happy to find it on Overstock!! All the children loved the movie and their Dad said it brought back some good memories to him as well. I have recommended your site to several people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top