Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OH the Places You Will Go
 from north Florida,  Jan 12, 2008

I recomend this book for any person who has children and anyone who has children graduating from High School or college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful Little Book
 from georige,  Dec 25, 2007

Great little book . I bought for a great friend of mine and his new baby boy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh the places you will go!
 from New York,  Oct 31, 2007

Great little book, very inspiring ! I highly recommend it for any person in need of a little inspiration. Especially youngsters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic
 from Ashburn, VA,  Jul 14, 2007

Great bedtime story, I have to read it to my 4 1/2 years old every single day since we've gotten it. Perfect for ages 5-7.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great gift for graduating senior students My students loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh the places you'll go!
 from IL,  Jun 19, 2007

Very cute, colorful, excellent value. Delivery was very prompt. A good find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent book for all
 from Evanston, WY,  Jun 6, 2007

This book is one of my favorites. As a school teacher, this book is shared with the 5th grade class as they are moving on to middle school. This book is also given to staff who are leaving the school as a way to wish them luck with their new adventures in the future. This book is a great teaching tool for adults and children to teach them to be individuals and that the possibilities are endless when it comes to the road of life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grad card
 from Modesto, CA,  Jun 3, 2007

I"ve started using this book in lieu of a graduation card. The book is great and you can add your own notes to various pages. My only disappointment in the order was in fthe fact that the corners were slightly damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Graduation Gift
 from San Jose, CA,  May 30, 2007

I fell in love with the books message when I first read it, so I give it to every highschool or college graduate I know. If you've never read it, you can google it and get a "snippet" of the text. The book is worth the buy because of the fun colorful drawings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, The Places you'll go!
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  May 20, 2007

My husband and I have made this a traditonal graduation present in our families. It is a wonderful book that is a fitting gift for those about to graduate and embark on a new chapter in their lives. We always write something personal to the recipient on the first page. It has always been well received and it makes a wonderful keepsake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!
 from ca,  May 18, 2007

My Niece received the book as a gift from "the tooth fairy". She loves it and reads it time and time again;) Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, what a find!
 from Oviedo, Florida,  May 3, 2007

This wonderful book is giving my daughter some great ideas for the speech she is to deliver as valedictorian at her high school graduation! The whole family loved its message.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Southern New Jersey,  Apr 14, 2007

I am a Special Education teacher of adolescent children, and when my students move from the elementary level to the secondary level, a gift of this book has been a tradition of mine....the price on overstock is a great value, the service was prompt and efficient, and the book itself is a wonderful gift for anyone at a moving-on point in life....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from New York City,  Jan 30, 2006

I received this book as a present for graduating college. At first I thought it was a silly gift, but it's really inspiring for adults and children alike. Highly recommended for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from buffalo, ny,  Jan 30, 2006

Great book for graduation gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Dearborn/MI/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Brand new, good price, and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent book for a graduation gift. Received it about a week after ordering. very satisfied with the money I saved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from VA,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent deal and product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Katy, Texas,  Jan 30, 2006

Overstocked.com is wonderful. The book is double the price at the book store and I was able to order them on line and have them in my hand within 2 weeks. Thank you for such quality material and rapid service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from delmar, ny,  Jan 30, 2006

great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought