O'Jays - Love Train: The Best of
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Overstock.com MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

O'Jays - Love Train: The Best of

Today $11.89
1% off - Amazon $12.01
Item #: 10213998
    Many are the soul hits on this British double disc import. Collecting all the number ones and then some, this O'Jays compilation includes: "Family Renunion," "Brandy," "Used Ta Be My Girl," and a live version of "Love Train."...more
Sponsored Links What's This?

Artist: O'Jays
Many are the soul hits on this British double disc import. Collecting all the number ones and then some, this O'Jays compilation includes: "Family Renunion," "Brandy," "Used Ta Be My Girl," and a live version of "Love Train."
See Also:
Ship Ahoy, Survival, Family Reunion, Anthology, The Ultimate O'Jays, Back Stabbers
See Influences:
The Four Tops, The Dells, Marvin Gaye, The Temptations (R&B), Nat King Cole, The Manhattans, Curtis Mayfield, James Brown, The Impressions, Sam Cooke, Jackie Wilson, The Platters
See Contemporaries:
The Dramatics, Harold Melvin, Dennis Lambert, Norman Harris, Al Green (Vocals), Bill Withers, The Undisputed Truth, Double Exposure, The Ohio Players, Billy Paul, The Diplomats, The Chambers Brothers, The Whispers, The Moments, The Stylistics, The Delfonics, The Jackson 5, The Spinners (US), H.B. Barnum, The Chi-Lites, The Main Ingredient, The Manhattans, The Intruders, The Sound of Philadelphia, The Three Degrees, The Dells, The Isley Brothers, The Four Tops
Track Listing:
Disc 1:
  1. 1 Livin' For the Weekend
  2. 2 Stairway to Heaven
  3. 3 Family Reunion
  4. 4 Unity
  5. 5 Message in Our Music
  6. 6 Darlin' Darlin' Baby
  7. 7 Prayer, A
  8. 8 Paradise
  9. 9 Make a Joyful Noise
  10. 10 Big Gangster, The
  11. 11 Work on Me
  12. 12 We're All in This Thing Together
  13. 13 Stand Up
  14. 14 Used Ta Be My Girl
  15. 15 Brandy
  16. 16 This Time Baby
  17. 17 Cry Together
  18. 18 Sing a Happy Song
  19. 19 Forever Mine
  20. 20 I Want You Here With Me
Disc 2:
  1. 1 Girl, Don't Let It Get You Down
  2. 2 Once Is Not Enough
  3. 3 You Won't Fail
  4. 4 To Prove I Love You
  5. 5 My Favourite Person
  6. 6 I Just Want to Satisfy
  7. 7 Your Body's Here With Me
  8. 8 Put Out Heads Together
  9. 9 Extraordinary Girl
  10. 10 What a Woman
  11. 11 I Wanna Be With You Tonight
  12. 12 Just Another Lovely Night
  13. 13 Lovin' You
  14. 14 Let Me Touch You
  15. 15 Don't Take Your Love Away
  16. 16 Don't Let the Dream Get Away
  17. 17 I Just Want Somebody to Love Me
  18. 18 Love Trains (Live)
  19. 19 Back Stabbers (Live)
  20. 20 For the Love of Money (Live)
Philly Soul
Music Club Deluxe
Number of Discs:
Compact Disc
Mono or Stereo:
SPARS Coding:
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

There are currently no product reviews for this product.

Be the first to write a review

Overstock.com values your opinion. Please take a moment and share what you like or don't like about a product.

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Be the first to ask a question about this product.

This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More