Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hours of Entertainment
 from Atlanta,  Jan 22, 2008

The complete season provides hours of entertainment. Also, the "behind the scences" and deleted clips provide an informative background for those who are new and familiar with the series. Gather together a group of friends, order some food, and have lots of fun watching the three DVD's set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant Get Enough Of Noah's Arc!!!!
 from Ohio,  Jul 25, 2007

I am a HUGE fan of Noah's Arc... I have watched both seasons 1 and 2 over and over! I especially love the character Alex! He keeps things lively!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noah's Arc
 from Junction City, KS.,  Apr 21, 2010

I ordered the entire first and second season of Noah's Arc from Overstock.com, and I am very pleased with this product. The price was cheaper than I could get it from other stores, cheaper even with the shipping cost included.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noah's Arc - The Complete Second Season
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 22, 2010

Loved it as much as the first season. Sorry that there will be no more seasons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graet Show
 from Saint Louis Park, MN,  Aug 13, 2008

I seen all the episodes on cable and bought this for a girlfriend of mine who enjoys the series. great price also movie is coming out end of year 2008

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guilty pleasure
 from Beaver County, PA,  Sep 20, 2007

love this show. it will always be one of my favorite guilty pleasures :] it makes me so mad me off so bad that it didn't get atleast 1 more season to wrap everything together

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
noahs arc
 from houston, texas,  Aug 25, 2007

this was the funniest and the shortest dvd season that I've witnessed on dvd. I wish the show would have been an hour each or maybe a little bit longer. in all this was worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patrik Ian Polk has done it again!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 16, 2007

Just like in Season One, Patrik Ian Polk has done it again with Noah's Arc Season Two. Season Two is a continuation of Season One which follows the lives of Noah and his three best friends Alex, Ricky and Chance. In Season Two, Noah has issues dealing with love and lust and choosing who and what he wants in a relationship. Alex has issues dealing with jealousy and self discovery. Ricky has issues dealing with monogomy and being in a relationship with someone who has HIV. Chance has issues dealing with marriage and fatherhood. Season Two offers all of the love, lust, fun and drama that Season One had to offer. It has deleted scenes, webisodes, cast commentary, slide shows and so much more. If your into watching an entertaining show full of drama, drama and more drama, Noah's Arc is the show for you! If your a true Noah's Arc fan, the Season Two DVD's are a must buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Polaroids (Hardcover)
Today $37.62
Queer as Folk: The Complete Series (DVD)
Today $121.79
Compare $209.99
Save 42%
(20)
The Wolfman (DVD)
Today $6.68
(1)
French Tile 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $61.19
Was $67.99
Compare $113.91
Save 46%
(666)
Back to top