For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice system
 from rockcastle ky,  Mar 30, 2012

my son loves it. so much more than just a game. its the all in one for todays kids.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stephend
 from Atlanta,  Jan 4, 2012

I have come to expect top notch service from Overstock.com, and everything met my expectations once again. While I was scrambling to offset the Christmas gifts that did not arrive on time through the coupon based companies it was refreshing to know that O delivered the goods before the stated date.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything worked perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
secret santa comes through
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 17, 2011

I purchased this for our adopt a family program at work where one child asked for it plus Super Mario Bros. I know growing up we had nothing and we benefited from the program, so I always try to give back, especially since I can afford it. I found the DSi on this site and the price was fair. When it came in, it was brand new and untouched, but without the huge price tag at local toy or electronic stores. I definitely recommend this site and will purchase from them again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new. no dents, tears or anything!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we expected
 from Michigan,  May 16, 2011

Super fast shipping! My son loved it, Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from New York,  Aug 10, 2010

You won't regret buying this item as you will be spending countless hours on it. You will have to purchase games separately though as there are no games included. The system is matte so it seemed sturdy and doesn't really get dirty. Black is a nice color. I only wish that maybe earphones or screen covers were included! I didn't pay full retail because of a promotion but there was no tax and shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh My Gosh
 from The Beach in WA,  Mar 25, 2010

We bought 2 of these for our grandkids and haven't seen their faces since Christmas....just kidding....they have their "play" time and when they're playing......well, don't ask them anything...ha ha. They are really durable too. They LOVE them! Well worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My DSI
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Feb 21, 2010

I am amazed at the overall quality of the device. It feels weighty and of subsance in your hand. It feels as if it will last a long time. I like being able to go online and use the device.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Brick, NJ,  Jan 27, 2010

This was a Christmas gift for my 11 year old son, he loves it! Great for long car rides!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 from corinth, ny,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought this for my son and he loves it. It was the only thing he asked for at christmas. He keeps him entertained during long road trips, waiting for appts. It's great,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for the Kids
 from NY,  Nov 12, 2009

There are 100's of games & accessories available for this, and the built-in camera is going to be lots of fun. It came in just a few days and it was packaged very carefully to avoid damage during shipment, it arrived in perfect condition. I am once again, a very satisfied overstock customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top