Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
its pretty good
 from joshua tree, ca,  Mar 10, 2011

it seems like pokemon is running out of ideas. some of the pokemon on this game are pretty stupid...for example there a bag of trash,something that looks like vanilla ice cream, and gears. wheres the fun in that? overall this game is fun, it does make you a bit dizzy in some parts where they try to hard to go 3-d. a lot more battling in this game and its a bit tough in some spots. the only thing thats really dissapointing is the idea for some of the pokemon. ( go trash bag! squirt last nights dinner juice! )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That's a nice game, enjoyable.
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 6, 2012

My 6yr old son is enjoying a lot. It keeps him engaged1-2 hours whitout interruption. Good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thant's a nice pice, working fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NinDS - Pokemon White Version
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 18, 2012

this is a really good games for 10 plus girls or boys if they are into pokemon. the game takes a long time to accomplish. Thats a good thing. It's alot of exciting things to look for in a game. if you have kids close in ages they can swap pokemons with each other. It's a very challenging game. my 2 kids and their cousins love this game. it's very cool.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is awesome....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from enumclaw, Washington,  Jan 8, 2012

I bought this for my little sister, I mean SANTA bought this for my little sister, and she loves it! She plays it non-stop!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect. exactly what i expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from MN,  Dec 27, 2011

Fast and easy!! Good communication. Great item, just as described!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He is going to love it!
 from Bunker Hill, WV,  Oct 21, 2011

Got this game for my son for Christmas...product as described and super fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great RPG
 from leander, yx,  Oct 12, 2011

This is a great RPG for the ds. I played over 100 hours on it and it is my favorite pokemon game that Game Freak has made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality sealed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from San Diego,  Aug 16, 2011

This was a good game, it arrived fast and on time. Great game

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NinDs-Pokemon white version
 from st peters Missouri,  Jun 14, 2011

I guess the quality was ok as it was a gift for our grandson for his birthday and he was very happy with it

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pokemone Black
 from Penis City, AK,  Mar 30, 2011

Good game with excellent infrastructure; however, some of the pokemon are ugly as hell..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from Washington state,  Mar 17, 2011

I was very happily surprised to receive this item in today's mail. I was sure it would not arrive before my grandson's birthday party, but Overstock pleasantly surprised me again. Great service from the O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought