Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great game for kids
 from San Ramon, CA,  Oct 11, 2011

This & other pokemon games are great game for kids. Not only does my son have fun playing the game but he is also learning how to pronounce some of the strange pokemon names and some math practise figuring out all the things he needs to do to win a particular battle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sealed in perfectly new condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great game
 from Maine,  Jan 6, 2012

This is my kids first DS game. I bought two of them so that they could interact within the game (you have to have the same console--we have 2 DSi's). They can battle each other and trade games. The game itself is like the other pokemon games, they love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pokemon Christmas Game
 from Brownwood, TX,  Dec 23, 2011

Received the item very quickly. It is reassuring to know my shipping info is safe and secure. Cannot wait to see my son's face when he owns it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as advertised and expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty easy to be accurate since it was a game.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bought it for my son for Christmas and it was exactly what he wanted!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got exactly what I ordered.
 from Coventry, CT,  Oct 18, 2011

Got what I ordered, and came sooner then I expected. Also probably came faster than if I had ordered it elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched what I recieved.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was brand new.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ds 3d
 from maryland,  May 21, 2011

Bought for my son's birthday he loves it. I usually don't get into video games, but I could get hooked on this

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pokemon Black
 from Eddington, ME,  May 3, 2011

My daughter loves the game and says that the graphics are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What was Wanted
 from Westchester, New York,  Apr 20, 2011

Exactly what my son wanted and I saved on the price, including shipping and tax!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Grandma!
 from LODI CA,  Mar 22, 2011

When I could not get to visit because of snow,I sent this ahead. What a HIT!! I got a phone call right after he opened it!! A VERY Happpy Boy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought