Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Game
 from Houston,  May 22, 2006

If you ever played Super Mario Bros. 3 from back in the day and you liked it, then you'll love this game. It is updated with new changes and great new levels. I admit that if you can find the secrets you can beat this game in the first week, but you won't beat every level, so you can go back and play those levels that you skipped. It is a great game for those that did play the old one and for those new to it also. I highly recommend this game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mario DS game
 from Hartford, CT,  Mar 9, 2012

Nice packing, arrived fully intact. The game is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Game
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Jan 25, 2012

I was shocked to see the price of this product at Overstock, because I know it is more expensive at the stores. I've even checked at Game Stop and it is a bit more expensive there also. So, this was a bargain and a great buy; plus, it arrived rather timely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from No Carolina,  Jan 3, 2012

Great price, accurate description and delivered as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definite fun
 from friday harbor, wa,  Sep 23, 2011

arrived quickly in time for grandson's birthday. works!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nintendo DS
 from Arkansas,  Jan 2, 2011

I can't really rate this as it was a gift for my grandson although he was thoroughly thrilled to get it. I CAN rate customer service with Overstock as I had a problem and they instantly corrected it and then had to put up with my inconsistent nature. Very pleased with service, customer care, and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made Nana look good
 from Wallowa, Oregon,  Oct 6, 2010

Our grandson had his 11th b'day in early Sept. and I bought him this game off **** .. it didn't work so I told him I would replace it and came to Overstock. I had it delivered directly to him and it was there quickly .. within the week! I was pleased ,and surprised, and our grandson was very happy with it. Thnx O! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery!
 from Murphy, TX,  Feb 25, 2010

Super fast delivery with Overstock.com! I would highly recommend this game and using Overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suoer Mario Brothers
 from Boston area,  Feb 3, 2008

This game is easy to manuever through, fun and appropriate for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Mario Bro.
 from Chicopee,MA,  Feb 3, 2008

very good, a little hard for younger fans.a lot of fun and intersting moves. keeps you on your toes. althougt at 64 i try to keep up. my grandkids love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Mario Bros for DS
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 28, 2007

My sone loves the game and I'm thrilled that I was able to purchase for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like I remember
 from West Springfield, MA,  Dec 28, 2007

I bought this for Santa to bring to my daughter. She has not stopped playing it. In fact sometimes we "fight" over who's turn it is. It is just as fun as I remember it from when I was little, except the graphics are amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super mario brothers
 from Odessa, Florida,  Dec 25, 2007

My son loves it!! He opened it this morning for Christmas and hasn't stopped playing it. Thanks for another great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must-buy!
 Dec 22, 2006

New Super Mario Bros. is a fun-filled experience from the minute you pick it up. While some may find the initial story easy, there is much extra material to unlock. The constant hunt for better items and coins keeps you busy for a long time. Even if you do set it down, I guaruntee you'll be navigating the Mushroom Kingdom for a quick pick-up and play experience. Buy this gem as soon as possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Super Mario Bros.
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 19, 2006

The New Super Mario Bros. game for the Nintendo DS is awesome. If you've played the original Mario Bros. for the NES and fell in love with it, you'll fall in love with this. Classic side scrolling action with added new moves, new enemies, great graphics... everything you'd want in a game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 1, 2006

This game is addicting and soo much fun!!!! Anyone who likes Mario will love this. OK for all ages. Lots of fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun game!
 Aug 13, 2007

I recieved the new Mario Brothers game very quickly which was good because I wanted for my son's birthday. He loves the game, very entertaining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought