Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mario Party
 from Georgia,  Apr 22, 2012

Good quality. My kids love this game. They enjoy doing DS downloads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great game
 from New York,  Nov 10, 2011

Great price. Game was a perfect gift for 9 yearold boy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vert accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ninds-game
 from Glens Falls, NY,  Jul 26, 2011

My daughter plays this game all the time. I've bought other games from the stores. They cost me an arm & a leg. Thank you Overstock.com for saving me a lot of money. I greatly appreciate it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt & Good Condition
 from Oregon,  Jan 6, 2010

The product was delivered as ordered and in a prompt manner. I ordered it the week prior to Christmas & it was here in plenty of time.The Grand-daughter (and her Mother) were thrilled with the game and have been enjoying playing with it. It's Mario for peets sake!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids Loved It
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jul 9, 2008

I bought Mario Party for my daughter as a gift. my son and my daughter love this game. They play against eachother on their DS. They are constantly laughing with this game.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mario Party DS
 Jan 27, 2008

This is a really great game and will keep you entertained for hours. It was well worth the money and the wait for shipping. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DS Mario Party
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 1, 2008

Great condition, lots of fun and delivery was fast! Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mario party ds
 Dec 28, 2007

Good price also good game I got the game in a pretty decent amount of time. in time for christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fun!
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Dec 28, 2007

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter along with several other DS games. She has not even opened the other games, but plays this one all the time. She loves all of the Mario party games for the other gaming systems and loves this one as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Game
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 18, 2007

My son was the first one of his friends to have this game. He loves it. The mazes and puzzles require a lot of problem solving ability, so it's educational as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought