Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
video game
 from imalivegirl on the internet,  Feb 1, 2012

it is a great game to play for kids and adults and is great for passing time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as it is in the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close to how it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandkids loved it
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2012

I gave this to my Grandchildren last year and they are still enjoying it. Obviously it is a good game for the Nintendo DS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Game is perfect for my Granddaughter's DS
 from Granite City IL,  Nov 29, 2011

My nephew had this game and loved it. I figured it would be a good choice for my Granddaughter

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got just what I expected
 from Anacortes, WA,  Sep 15, 2011

Grandson was elated when he recieved this, played with it right away and was pleased with the game. The price was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun
 from Utah,  Jan 20, 2011

My 6 year old son loves this game and plays it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Game
 from Montgomery, AL,  Aug 23, 2009

This game is really great. There are many different tracks to race on and many different things to customize and unlock. Once you get racing, it will be terribly hard to stop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GAME
 from East Elmhurst Queens New York,  Aug 16, 2009

I BROUGHT THIS FOR MY 6 YEAR OLD TWINS . THEY LOVE IT . I DO TOO. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE .GREAT GAME,GREAT PRICE THANKS OVERSTOCK AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NINDS MARIO BROS
 from MONROE TOWNSHIP NJ,  Jul 28, 2009

I BOUGHT THE DS MARIO BROS NINTENDO GO KART FOR MY GRAND SON AND HE NEVER PUTS IT DOWN. HE ENJOYS IT SO MUCH. I WAS SO GLAD IT WAS DELIVERED TO MY DOOR IN A MATTER OF DAYS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Loganville, GA,  Jan 18, 2009

Awesome game, my kids love it. Would highly recommend. Great price, quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GAME!!!!
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Jun 22, 2008

Very fun game suitable 4 all ages-tons of stuff to do- takes an average time to complete- overall Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best Mario Kart ever made!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 29, 2007

I LOVE this game! I've played all the previous Mario Karts: Super NES, Nintendo 64, GameCube, etc. - the DS version is the best! It has all new tracks for each cup (Mushroom, Flower, Star, and Special) in 50cc, 100cc, and 150cc. But it also has 4 different cups made up entirely of the most fun tracks from the previous Mario Kart games. It has lots of characters and carts to choose from, the graphics are awesome, and the map on the bottom screen is great. If you have ever liked any of the Mario Kart games, definitely get this one! You will NOT be dissappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 26, 2007

My son had wanted this but it was hard to find locally in a store. Shipping was quick and easy. My son loves this game. He is 12 so I'm not sure it would be a good game for younger than 10.?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought